aiyo...more like u abuse himOriginally posted by rainee:if someone bullies me...u can help me bully him back lor...![]()
Eh....Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. comeon.. girls always use n abuse... its in thier nature. They are always more cunning n manipulative.
ANYWAYS... thats why.. u gotta put ur foot down n use n abuse..its only fair. It balances out ur life... and your past.. its o.k. I understand.
hmm...me have problems abt putting my foot down de la...dats y ppl take advantage of my soft heartedness lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. comeon.. girls always use n abuse... its in thier nature. They are always more cunning n manipulative.
ANYWAYS... thats why.. u gotta put ur foot down n use n abuse..its only fair. It balances out ur life... and your past.. its o.k. I understand.
Of Course he isnt...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't cry, don't cry. I am sure your dear isn't this type.
Because I chat with him on MSN, he treats you very nice wor.![]()
If he is, you know what pup will do.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Of Course he isnt...![]()
now still very early...see if can maintain like this after a few months ba...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't cry, don't cry. I am sure your dear isn't this type.
Because I chat with him on MSN, he treats you very nice wor.![]()
k la k la.. or i am saying is..u know..doesnt hurt a bit ma..hehe... anyways itsmy point of view..no hard feelings.. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh....
Don't corrupt rainee. Couples are not meant to be used and abused.
eh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i suppoused the TMM on skype were really...![]()
yo yo.. have u met the dude ? talked on phone ?Originally posted by rainee:now still very early...see if can maintain like this after a few months ba...![]()
Well, all this is one month later. But seeing now, quite confident he won't let you down.Originally posted by rainee:now still very early...see if can maintain like this after a few months ba...![]()
u dun trust him arh?Originally posted by rainee:now still very early...see if can maintain like this after a few months ba...![]()
where got lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo...more like u abuse him![]()
Originally posted by rainee:eh...![]()
talk over the skype...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yo yo.. have u met the dude ? talked on phone ?
He will reveal meh?Originally posted by rainee:where got lor..
u go ask him...wheter i got treat him nicely or not...![]()
i agree tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, all this is one month later. But seeing now, quite confident he won't let you down.![]()
hehe good lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, all this is one month later. But seeing now, quite confident he won't let you down.![]()
Maro you come over to Singapore lor. Then meet her dear.Originally posted by rainee:talk over the skype...almost like phone ba...
pup they all know him de lor...u can ask them![]()
aiyo...how i know?Originally posted by rainee:talk over the skype...almost like phone ba...
pup they all know him de lor...u can ask them![]()
no need to pay one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
How much is the Skype bills?
in FACT... i dun mind meeting all u ..Forum ppls..hehheh... think i need to see a change of faces some time.. Toomuch busniess , kiss ass , and jiu rou peng you..he he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro you come over to Singapore lor. Then meet her dear.![]()
Try to be. I just don't believe everything won't work.Originally posted by rainee:hehe good lor...
maybe cos i got too many failures liao till i dunno how to be 100% optimistic le
its always good to be pessimistic attimes... prepare for the worse.. so when the bad comes..its not THAT bad..coz u preparedfor the worst liaw..Originally posted by rainee:hehe good lor...
maybe cos i got too many failures liao till i dunno how to be 100% optimistic le
So good ar?Originally posted by rainee:no need to pay one...![]()