It's not crap lah. Relationship teasing here lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You guys can really crap.![]()
Poor rainee. She's going to be teased for as long as she's here.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's not crap lah. Relationship teasing here lor.![]()
Skype is free man..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So good ar?
ok...take care arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, time to go home. See you guys when I'm at home.![]()
gnite man~Originally posted by rainee:alrite time to go sleep le...i will see u all when i wake up tomolo![]()
Disadvantage 1 of having a relationshipOriginally posted by rainee:alrite time to go sleep le...i will see u all when i wake up tomolo![]()
Hiya.Originally posted by sammiegal:hello everyone =)
a math test today brr. but i think i actually passed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
How's school?![]()
*takes a baseball bat and wacks cheeken on the face*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ma wont reach home..
** piak piak **
killed mayi![]()
i dont mind being beaten....Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes a baseball bat and wacks cheeken on the face*![]()
one only ma..Originally posted by hisoka:just back from exams.
one question dunno hwo to do!!!!!!!![]()
how to draw bifurcate diagramOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:one only ma..
unless the exam only got 1 question la
mind to tell us the ques?>?
smljOriginally posted by hisoka:how to draw bifurcate diagram![]()
i think i need to go and set fire to the place they put the papers as well as the lecturer's house le![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:smlj
"To separate the issues in a case so that one issue or set of issues can be tried and resolved before the others. For example, death penalty cases are always bifurcated. The court or juryfirst hears the evidence of guilt and reaches a verdict, and then hears evidence about and decides upon which punishment to impose (death or life in prison without parole). Bifurcated trials are also common in product liability class action lawsuits in which many people claim that they were injured by the same defective product -- the issue of liability is tried first, followed by the question of damages. Bifurcation is authorized by Rule 42(b) of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure. "
haha
from the net
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway who in nus knows where they put the papers??
hmm good idea. but i scared the fire never spread fast enuffOriginally posted by the Bear:just burn the whole place down
aiyo..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm good idea. but i scared the fire never spread fast enuff![]()
cannot buy too much lah wait suspicious leh.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..
make sure u bring enough gasolin![]()
i got firecrackers..u wan?Originally posted by hisoka:cannot buy too much lah wait suspicious leh.