i only wanna burn the papers and kill the lecturer who set questions that i dunno how to do lah.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i got firecrackers..u wan?
we can burn it first as a warning..
then......lock the door..pour cement to close the escape routes..then......
act u should go die fist..Originally posted by hisoka:i only wanna burn the papers and kill the lecturer who set questions that i dunno how to do lah.![]()
hmmz but isn't naplm dangerous to carry around??Originally posted by the Bear:get a crapload of polystyrene (you know, the white foam packing thing).. melt into the petrol...
keep dissolving the stuff until you get a gooey mess and no more of the stuff will dissolve..
congratulations! you just made Napalm
why should i go die first?? its his fualt!!! not mine!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:act u should go die fist..
since u dont know how to answer![]()
i need As or else i would have wasted all the effort of takign extra modules.Originally posted by the Bear:wah!! A for results!
i'm bloody happy if i don't fail
Heck, that means I'm cheated!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Skype is free man..
huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, that means I'm cheated!!!!
Well, actually not me. I only installed Skype on my uncle's computer, used it and ran up a bill. And a rather huge bill.
Ok, go buy drinks. See you all later again.![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:huh?
skype is free service la..use internet call
i think she go and use the calling function....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:huh?
skype is free service la..use internet call
last night got my hand phone bill...$150Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Really pay a lot sia.![]()
my skype call everyday to countries like briton us aust also free siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Really pay a lot sia.![]()
always TMM with mayiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:last night got my hand phone bill...$150![]()
die liao..i dunno how to tell my father about it![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:always TMM with mayi
150 nia?.
that means about rm300 lo..
haiyo..
why so much..
luckily i pay rm70 get unlimited calls![]()
Nia? A lot leh....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:always TMM with mayi
150 nia?.
that means about rm300 lo..
haiyo..
why so much..
luckily i pay rm70 get unlimited calls![]()
make a few calls to msiaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nia? A lot leh....
I can't imagine if my bills are going to hit that high.![]()
i dunno how come so high lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nia? A lot leh....
I can't imagine if my bills are going to hit that high.![]()
I explore the wrong functions lor.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:my skype call everyday to countries like briton us aust also free sia
maybe he used the call hp/phone thigy la..
call on the net free![]()
Kill me I also won't pay.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:make a few calls to msia
012-XXXXXXX![]()
no..just dont buy skype credit enough d..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I explore the wrong functions lor.
Never mind, got time go play with it, and this time I make sure I am using some idiot's internet account, if not I am going to pay a heavy price.![]()
You see properly again. Or you use the GPRS? GPRS is damn expensive. Last time my sis go and use my phone surf the net, heck, the bills went up a lot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno how come so high lor...![]()
its always 50-60$ only![]()
hahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kill me I also won't pay.![]()