Whiz also can make mistake.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:no..just dont buy skype credit enough d..
sia..
mayi is it whiz wo..can kena trap![]()
No wonder $150. So many months never pay. With interest and all, definitely will hit that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno i should be happy or not![]()
last month bill never pay also
this month....90![]()
no la..i think its the phone callOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You see properly again. Or you use the GPRS? GPRS is damn expensive. Last time my sis go and use my phone surf the net, heck, the bills went up a lot.![]()
ah kau,,Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno i should be happy or not![]()
last month bill never pay also
this month....90![]()
Siao, after run up a huge bill I don't know how to pay.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha
call me sia..![]()
saem ehreOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i think its the phone call
my GPRS is 1cent per each 1KB
Phone calls can run up so much bills meh? You don't have free incoming and outgoing like me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i think its the phone call
my GPRS is 1cent per each 1KB
mine is free incoming but outgoing must payOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Phone calls can run up so much bills meh? You don't have free incoming and outgoing like me?
become my maid lo.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao, after run up a huge bill I don't know how to pay.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mine is free incoming but outgoing must pay
355 mins is 65$
18 centsOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
1 min how much sia?
My head.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:become my maid lo.
sp can become my driver![]()
I also under plan...normal is 25$Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
How you ring up so much money? I bo pian, all not free, that's why can hit so high. Even though I am under plan. -_-|||
not bad ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:18 cents
ya lor..if i am gonna drive anyone around..its only gonna be my god-sis or mayi onlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My head.
You can dream on that pup will be your driver.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I also under plan...normal is 25$
but must count outgoing...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I also under plan...normal is 25$
why so jialat one?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I also under plan...normal is 25$
ya lor..late nights call and disturb mao and nekorinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You must be calling during peak hours. Peak hours are damn expensive.
You come Singapore and call these numbers. If never ring up a high bill, I treat you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:not bad ma..
here local rate is 15 cents/minute...
even a call to sabah and sarawak is also 1 cents nia
i got 4 numbers..
so the costs of calling can me minimized![]()
wah..i sms for only 1 cents..Originally posted by StarPuppy:the last time i got 90$ was a girl intrested in me...so she mass sms me
then chalk up to 90$