Baidu only works for MP3.Originally posted by rainee:yup...another reason why i dun like to download thru baidu...sometimes can get sometimes cannot
but thanks for the help la...tink i will wait for the host to on back his/her PC so i can continue download
its 8 la but 4 pairs maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Question 3a right?
How many pins are there? Not how many pairs of pins are there. Read read.
Don't need to go to such a far extent lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its 8 la but 4 pairs ma
my secondary school teach me..extra infro also important..so i often throw in the whats-not also
sorry la..trying to help...doing my bestOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to go to such a far extent lah.
Woots!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My school got fire.
yup...but cannot find...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Baidu only works for MP3.
WMA files go Yahoo.
LOL. If can, long go liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Woots!
First accident...Release school early..go home!
eh...PIOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*Lurks*
CoolMyth kor kor, don't lurk.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Lurks*
for some reason i finding those old songs-but not so oldOriginally posted by rainee:yup...but cannot find...
dat song quite rare one
most of the songs i requested are actually quite rare one
You called?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...PI
I see you all happily chatting mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CoolMyth kor kor, don't lurk.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see you all happily chatting mah.
I just see you all chatting lor.
Ask starpup lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You so free might as well help me make the cable wires. I don't know how to make.
hello Coolmyth..Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Lurks*
You failed to take starblue's crush pic.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You called?
Hello rainee mei.Originally posted by rainee:hello Coolmyth..
u post liao, no longer consider lurking
Cannot blame me leh. I dun know where the both of them went off to hide.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You failed to take starblue's crush pic.
He knows I don't need to ask liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask starpup lah.
why me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask starpup lah.
Then he no use for you. Dump him lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He knows I don't need to ask liao.
Then hire you as PI no use liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot blame me leh. I dun know where the both of them went off to hide.