that's differentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You come Singapore and call these numbers. If never ring up a high bill, I treat you.
Siao ar you....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..late nights call and disturb mao and nekorin![]()
that time i got really harassed...every 1/2 hour got at least 5 smsOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..i sms for only 1 cents..
i got over 20+ girls![]()
but only 1 true love![]()
I tell your gf you can kneel on durians.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..i sms for only 1 cents..
i got over 20+ girls![]()
but only 1 true love![]()
5 sms?Originally posted by StarPuppy:that time i got really harassed...every 1/2 hour got at least 5 sms![]()
Wah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:that time i got really harassed...every 1/2 hour got at least 5 sms![]()
haha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I tell your gf you can kneel on durians.![]()
wah...that one hiongOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:5 sms?
haha..
mine total combined sms/day reaches about 150 sms/hp
scary...sometimeswhen talkig to my friends...other hp rings![]()
and at late night...i have to listen her crap for 2 hrsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah...
Very productive spamming.![]()
Ah kai, you go and count lah. Per day 24 hours. 5 SMSes per half hour, 1 hour got 10.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:5 sms?
haha..
mine total combined sms/day reaches about 150 sms/hp
scary...sometimeswhen talkig to my friends...other hp rings![]()
i only reply like 10 sms/dayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...that one hiong![]()
that girl was like sms me even in school lor![]()
Don't lie.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
she knows all of them la
no worries..![]()
she that one really hiong leh...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i only reply like 10 sms/day
Her bills definitely not much than yours.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and at late night...i have to listen her crap for 2 hrs
luckily incoming![]()
/hp la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah kai, you go and count lah. Per day 24 hours. 5 SMSes per half hour, 1 hour got 10.
10 X 24 = 240 SMSes per day. More than yours.![]()
I have to say it's really hiong. Machiam like racing car.Originally posted by StarPuppy:she that one really hiong leh...![]()
of course..go a few she dunno la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't lie.
i dunno about hers...confirm higherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Her bills definitely not much than yours.![]()
i dont call ppl leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Her bills definitely not much than yours.![]()
Catch you lying.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:of course..go a few she dunno la..
like u..![]()
but that time..i where got time to play around with her...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have to say it's really hiong. Machiam like racing car.![]()
sure boOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno about hers...confirm higher
but den..she si chan lan da...wad can i do?![]()
Change handphone number.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno about hers...confirm higher
but den..she si chan lan da...wad can i do?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but that time..i where got time to play around with her...
that time i still wooing my ex-crush wor![]()
got once she sms me about 10 at one go..until my ex-crush tell me dun pick up...take my hp and check for me![]()
u mean caught?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Catch you lying.
She of course don't know me. I don't even know her.![]()