ar beh den....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sure bo![]()
change to msia number..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change handphone number.
no ma..that time we studying in the library..den i was teaching her english...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Your ex-crush is your handphone maid. Helps you take up phone calls is it?![]()
Caught, catch, catches, catching up to you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u mean caught?
got time i bring her to sg![]()
aiyo..i dun care one..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ar beh den....
everytime she call me...first 20 mins talk..den very quiet..just typing on pc
then i want to put down
she will go
"weeeiiii...dun put down leh"
i will ask her...we never talk...why call me?
she will reply
"weeii..dun lidat leh..pei wor la..pretty please"![]()
no need...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:change to msia number..
msia girls better![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no ma..that time we studying in the library..den i was teaching her english...
then she was doing her work..then i constantly take my h/p to reply
then she got a bit angry ma...
sian..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need...![]()
she plead me..my heart turn soft lohOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..i dun care one..
if i dont like chatting then i will end call..
she call then i press cancel the divert all calls..
v bad hor?
i prefer foul mouth girls wherecan teman we swear at each other
haha
Bo luiOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:change to msia number..
msia girls better![]()
ceh,but i havn seen so despo girl la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:she plead me..my heart turn soft loh![]()
then got many times..i say call her back later
e.g:
9.00pm
she will latest 9.02 call back to me
"eh..u say u want to call me de..why u never call me"
my mother also need to each me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Off handphone.
The timing very zhun.Originally posted by StarPuppy:she plead me..my heart turn soft loh![]()
then got many times..i say call her back later
e.g:
9.00pm
she will latest 9.02 call back to me
"eh..u say u want to call me de..why u never call me"
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The timing very zhun.![]()
Ah kai, you define handsome lor. To me, everybody is just as pretty or handsome.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ceh,but i havn seen so despo girl la..
hey ah yi..ah kau v handsome one?
haha..
sometimes i get calls and miss calls in the middle of the night..aiks![]()
sg girls also good laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo lui![]()
About to be in.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
hey ah yi why no use msn?
got smtg to ask
haha..still rmbr wo..not bad not bad..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah kai, you define handsome lor. To me, everybody is just as pretty or handsome.
And yes, got one time you call me right in the middle of the night. For what ar? 4++ am I still sleeping.![]()
why u want to change to msia number for wad?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo lui![]()
No comments.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mother also need to each me...
but that time quite cute...
i reply back..usually she dun care de..but that time she a bit annoyed...
den take my handphone and say
"afterward then i return to you...i keep for u first"![]()
Ding dong lah you, I don't think I heard it, I left it outside to charge. Wake up and check, got one miss call.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..still rmbr wo..not bad not bad..
no la..wanna kacau u sleep![]()
Use ringgit is cheaper than sing dollars.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u want to change to msia number for wad?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use ringgit is cheaper than sing dollars.![]()
1 only nia?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ding dong lah you, I don't think I heard it, I left it outside to charge. Wake up and check, got one miss call.![]()