I get the number liao then tell you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
bwg...then how to sms u leh![]()
its already raining on my side...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian, going to rain again.
haha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use ringgit is cheaper than sing dollars.![]()
most i got was 14 miss call...all from that girl lohOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:1 only nia?
u haven seen 500+ misscalls![]()
how much is an sms sent to me a?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I get the number liao then tell you.![]()
have to swim lehOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
when making call run towards JB and make![]()
My handphone cannot take so many missed calls. After give me PUK and I need to buy a new handphone. My contract haven't expire, buy new HP very expensive.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:1 only nia?
u haven seen 500+ misscalls![]()
PM me yr noOriginally posted by StarPuppy:most i got was 14 miss call...all from that girl loh![]()
why so jialat one?>Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My handphone cannot take so many missed calls. After give me PUK and I need to buy a new handphone. My contract haven't expire, buy new HP very expensive.![]()
how many years left arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My handphone cannot take so many missed calls. After give me PUK and I need to buy a new handphone. My contract haven't expire, buy new HP very expensive.![]()
Woots!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:its already raining on my side...
sianz..just about to get buy dinner![]()
mine is yellow worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!!!
Rain liao + sun setting = nice scenery
My room is now having a nice shade of orange.![]()
You think I will meh? Run towards JB and I have to pay IDD. Call in Singapore but pay in ringgit.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
when making call run towards JB and make![]()
haven answer me woOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:how much is an sms sent to me a?
Phone memory not enough.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why so jialat one?>
misscall only wo...
PUK si mi?
v exp la if call in sg using msia line..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I will meh? Run towards JB and I have to pay IDD. Call in Singapore but pay in ringgit.![]()
i know its about saving money..but...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I will meh? Run towards JB and I have to pay IDD. Call in Singapore but pay in ringgit.![]()
1 year ++ more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many years left arh?
i still about 1 more year to go or about less
i usiong sony ericcson
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Phone memory not enough.
PUK means phone die liao.
Even more expensive if I go Malaysia just to use their line. IDD not cheap hor.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:v exp la if call in sg using msia line..
if i call u..u have to pay rm6/minute![]()
Yeah... too much liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know its about saving money..but...
really bwg![]()
u foget...now got tax slapped worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even more expensive if I go Malaysia just to use their line. IDD not cheap hor.
Plus transportation fees, lagi worse.
no ma..u buy maxis line..haha..sms with me is 1 cent onlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even more expensive if I go Malaysia just to use their line. IDD not cheap hor.
Plus transportation fees, lagi worse.
my uncle still using pagerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes i wonder...maybe should buy pager good liao![]()