Ya, very jialat. Mine at the most 10 miss calls before the phone declares memory full.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
so jialat one?
my hp can take in 10o0 misscalls..
thing that die is battery![]()
*looks at opposite block*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... too much liao.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u foget...now got tax slapped wor![]()
WTF..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, very jialat. Mine at the most 10 miss calls before the phone declares memory full.![]()
how big is ur phone space?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, very jialat. Mine at the most 10 miss calls before the phone declares memory full.![]()
I saw the ad, RM300Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:no ma..u buy maxis line..haha..sms with me is 1 cent only![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I saw the ad, RM300
So damn expensive.![]()
RM300?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I saw the ad, RM300
So damn expensive.![]()
6020Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:WTF..
yr nokia what version de?
3230?
dunno wo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:how big is ur phone space?![]()
Is it? No bluff lor. RM300 is the basic only. Roam here, roam there, pay some more. SMS, call pay again. Worse than Singtel.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:RM300?
who say?
where got???
bluff u nia..
u but pre-paid
1 sms 1 cent![]()
pictures?kiling on the memory..i only keep my lao po's pictOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:6020
And by definition of memory, it includes everything. Contacts, pictures, SMSes, applications. All these take up enough memory to leave me with 10 missed calls before dying.![]()
Now it's red.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at opposite block*
now its orange![]()
ya...my phone still got 3451kb freeOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:dunno wo..
which one u mean?
can store bout 1k plus msg la.
plus pictures ..etc etc..
ring tones
Yeah, NDP pictures and some pictures of the books I want to buy.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:pictures?kiling on the memory..i only keep my lao po's pict![]()
maybe bcoz it's in sg lo.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it? No bluff lor. RM300 is the basic only. Roam here, roam there, pay some more. SMS, call pay again. Worse than Singtel.
now its dark blueOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now it's red.![]()
ASH BEAR!Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang..
s-league.. sliding tackle, fella kena studs in the chest
World Cup 2010...here we comeOriginally posted by the Bear:wah piang..
Nothing unusual. Only that S-League is much more gentle than EPL.Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang..
lazy to upgrae it..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah, NDP pictures and some pictures of the books I want to buy.![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ASH BEAR!
tampines and home united lost to malaysian oppsition![]()
Maybe. I see liao, I am not even tempted. Who cares if it's in ringgit? Pay so much.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:maybe bcoz it's in sg lo.
haha..
i have to pay more thanrm 160/month just to keep all 4 lines active![]()