4 matches..Originally posted by the Bear:well, win some, lose some
but right now, watching live s-league on tv... raining there so everything is slippery... can't get over this dude kena kicked in the chest from tackle
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:lazy to upgrae it..
some more if get stolen once the thief turn off the hp,he needs a code to open..
i know..no NYP XXX tape in my hp![]()
agreed..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe. I see liao, I am not even tempted. Who cares if it's in ringgit? Pay so much.
dun get fried arhOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
for rm300...wah..... is it all inclede?.or only basic costs?
haha//ok guys and girls and dog and ants and bears...
chicken wanna go pasar malan d..
byebye
Basic costs only. Anything extras you pay.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
for rm300...wah..... is it all inclede?.or only basic costs?
haha//ok guys and girls and dog and ants and bears...
chicken wanna go pasar malan d..
byebye
My phone would have burst from it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see....
I got
67 pics in my phone =1.6MB
Sound: 4.1MB 51 files
Theme: 313Kb 4 files
Games: 1.6MB 22 files
Other than that, I can take videos, record sounds, take pictures. Others I don't know.Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno what the heck my phone can do
i know i take calls and messages, make calls and messages..
uhh.. that's it
take pics...record songs...i dun take videosOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Other than that, I can take videos, record sounds, take pictures. Others I don't know.![]()
Take videos because of school work.Originally posted by StarPuppy:take pics...record songs...i dun take videos
play games..sms people![]()
that game is it called?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. mine has an addictive golf game in it...
also, i took pics where i worked.. when we bust some people.. i take pics of the things
Bust who?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. mine has an addictive golf game in it...
also, i took pics where i worked.. when we bust some people.. i take pics of the things
i got casino games worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bust who?
Sounds like casino.![]()
Oh....Originally posted by the Bear:the game is called... uhh.. Golf
and i work for an enforcement lot.. so we bust people who commit crimes
I don't have. Have pinball, racing car, puzzle and mahjong.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got casino games wor![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Really can take pictures ar?
i got mahjong alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't have. Have pinball, racing car, puzzle and mahjong.![]()