Originally posted by StarPuppy:....and the bear makes a move on alfagal![]()
nay i heard its a heavy memory module. i take those kind sure fail one. only wanted to take was cos my friend was saying we have a leg upOriginally posted by alfagal:maybe i'm jus stupid...u cld have done better than me...
nice try to run away from e topic alex was askin on u n mayi..Originally posted by StarPuppy:....and the bear makes a move on alfagal![]()
see starpup, you should take a straw from bear's hat and tell the truthOriginally posted by the Bear:unlike you, i'm going to state:
now then you know
i didn't see any questionsOriginally posted by alfagal:nice try to run away from e topic alex was askin on u n mayi..
eh...i not that thick-skinOriginally posted by hisoka:see starpup, you should take a straw from bear's hat and tell the truth![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:unlike you, i'm going to state:
now then you know
not really lar..Originally posted by hisoka:nay i heard its a heavy memory module. i take those kind sure fail one. only wanted to take was cos my friend was saying we have a leg up
Noted.Originally posted by hisoka:life as complex system. dun ever take this module. they come out weird questions not covered in the notes or not mentioned one. and the lecturer dun even know what he is teaching......
my cap cannot lah i wanna pull it up now if not i more relax le![]()
All regulars of SH be auto hor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't see any questions![]()
You sure you reading the good subs?Originally posted by the Bear:FF:AD was all about some dude with a daikatana trying to resurrect... and nuking the city in a fight with this dude called Could
not much of a story...
Understood sir!Originally posted by CoolMyth:All regulars of SH be auto hor.
Leave mayi alone cause she's booked.![]()
I dun consider you a regular of SH.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Understood sir!![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You sure you reading the good subs?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:All regulars of SH be auto hor.
Leave mayi alone cause she's booked.![]()
wah lau...not a SBH regularOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I dun consider you a regular of SH.
You belong to AA side one.So carry on with what you've been doing.
did u came across the word ambergris?Originally posted by alfagal:not really lar..
aiyah dunno..prob i'm a gal, and like perfumes n stuff. so most things appear as common sense to me..jus tat now, learning the scientific terms...
wat...watOriginally posted by the Bear:yup..
starpup.. all yours!
i got another paper tomorrow, a few on tues and more to come........Originally posted by CoolMyth:Noted.
So you shall be more relaxed and just prepare for working life.
Have you found any job in some foreign MNC yet?![]()
I will summarise the plot like this:Originally posted by the Bear:ultimately, it's that right?
the whole plot in a nutshell
Oi, you dun go hor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...not a SBH regular![]()
when mayi comes in..i think i gonna leave![]()