Why not? Tian jin di yi mah, no meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why me?
even i know..i also cannot do for you worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He knows I don't need to ask liao.
there are something she must learn to do herself..this is one of them...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why not? Tian jin di yi mah, no meh?
This kind of suggestion also have.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then he no use for you. Dump him lah.
Aiyah, when starblue come then you ask where she hide lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then hire you as PI no use liao.
Self-learning, yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:even i know..i also cannot do for you wor
remember...u in RP wor...self-learning...
eh..how to dump when there is nothing for her to dumpOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then he no use for you. Dump him lah.
Kena killed by her.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, when starblue come then you ask where she hide lor.
At most you start with negative score first lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..how to dump when there is nothing for her to dump
thats why its called self-learning..thats why they never give instructionsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Self-learning, yes.
But no instructions how to make?
And heck, the PA system is spoilt. That man at the PA system keeps on announcing. Very irritating.
I can dump bones.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..how to dump when there is nothing for her to dump
how to get killed when u urself say..her killing objects all too big for you to get killedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kena killed by her.
wat does dat mean wor?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why not? Tian jin di yi mah, no meh?
Then like that might as well don't give me resources in the first place.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why its called self-learning..thats why they never give instructions
reminds me of my secondary school...the lower sec kids use to play with the PA...then u can hear some vulgarities at the other end
that reminds me..i never give u chocolate in a long time le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can dump bones.
Simplify.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how to get killed when u urself say..her killing objects all too big for you to get killed
Shun bian send me. I want to block out that idiotic PA system.Originally posted by rainee:very happy...just found some rare songs dat i have been searching for years..
into the lowest common factor or in quadratic equation?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simplify.
You think I never read through ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:
I listening to F4Originally posted by rainee:very happy...just found some rare songs dat i have been searching for years..
People only do lowest common multiple. Lowest common factor is 1 no matter what the number. No use one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:into the lowest common factor or in quadratic equation?
see la..u always so kan chiongOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I never read through ar?
The resource says need to twist, yet it tells us to untwist. I blur liao. Twist or untwist?
hmm...wat songs u want?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shun bian send me. I want to block out that idiotic PA system.