yes i did...sperm whale derivative isnt it?Originally posted by alexkusu:did u came across the word ambergris?
nay i'll summarise it as some pple calling out of their mum all the time and some guy called cloud kicking ass.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I will summarise the plot like this:
Some guy with a big sword named Cloud being emo throughout the entire movie until his phone got lost.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:did u came across the word ambergris?
I thought you shall be taking less modules this sem?Originally posted by hisoka:i got another paper tomorrow, a few on tues and more to come........
no leh no job at foreign mnc yet
i wanna go work in us or japan![]()
den i glue her here laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oi, you dun go hor.
Not that I dun mind you going, but you definitely bring mayi along when mayi is one of us here.![]()
yeah..secretion of intestines frm the whale.Originally posted by alfagal:yes i did...sperm whale derivative isnt it?
along w musk, civet and castorne(spelling error keke...)
when you want to pull up your cap you have to make sacrificesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you shall be taking less modules this sem?![]()
yeh.Originally posted by the Bear:whale vomit!
At least I liked the remix of "One-Winged Angel".Originally posted by the Bear:okay. i think this is the end of the movie... pass me the insulin... i think i'm getting diabetes from the "sweetness" factor
they coulda made him lose an arm, an eye or something.. instead, all the people gather around while he "baptises" some kid to cure him...
after being blown up, he's still got his beng haircut...
ARGH!! i'm lapsing into a coma from the "sweetness"!
aha. he "sees something".. i knew it all along!! he was on drugs! and steriods too!!
it was all 'riod rage
ahh.. it's over
back to normal tv.. the barbarians!! ARGH!! i missed half of it!! about Nu'erharchi, Genghis Khan!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:den i glue her here la![]()
What glue me? I am the science specimen right in NUS. Don't make me bring you to that room and scare you with that big spider crab over there.Originally posted by StarPuppy:den i glue her here la![]()
How do they collect such stuff? I mean, they dun vomit on land, do they?Originally posted by the Bear:whale vomit!
finally...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally parents are back. Can do homework liao.
why parent back then can do homework??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally parents are back. Can do homework liao.
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeh.
to think whale vomit can stay afloat in the oceans...
how come my vomit dosent do that!![]()
vomit floats on the oceans....drift around few years, sunkissed, moonkissed, lands on some beach.... voila~!Originally posted by CoolMyth:How do they collect such stuff? I mean, they dun vomit on land, do they?![]()
I see. Good luck. I thought people in your situation shall be busy with resumes and interviews.Originally posted by hisoka:when you want to pull up your cap you have to make sacrifices![]()
i need to do better for graduation![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeh.
to think whale vomit can stay afloat in the oceans...
how come my vomit dosent do that!![]()
a few years?Originally posted by alexkusu:vomit floats on the oceans....drift around few years, sunkissed, moonkissed, lands on some beach.... voila~!
Because the damn school don't recognize other wireless networks other than the one from RP.Originally posted by hisoka:why parent back then can do homework??
btw whale vomit smells nice??
I see.Originally posted by alexkusu:vomit floats on the oceans....drift around few years, sunkissed, moonkissed, lands on some beach.... voila~!
hmm.. i ask maro try n let us knowOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
prob can ar..
u eat KFC lor..got lots of fats...
the vomit is wax like..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see.I thought vomit shall be denser than seawater. No?
Orh. So your parents lock the master bedroom lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because the damn school don't recognize other wireless networks other than the one from RP.
So I have to go home and access. And the computer is right in my parents' room. Get it?