So many kinds of kissing?Originally posted by alexkusu:vomit floats on the oceans....drift around few years, sunkissed, moonkissed, lands on some beach.... voila~!
recently, ambergris that was floatin around for 10years was found on sum aussie beach.. the persons that found it was tryin to sell it for $10millionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:a few years?![]()
wan me to teach u?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many kinds of kissing?![]()
now i get some of this stuff to float around my fish tank for 3 years and i get $3 milOriginally posted by alexkusu:recently, ambergris that was floatin around for 10years was found on sum aussie beach.. the persons that found it was tryin to sell it for $10million
Siao. I wouldn't bring back anybody. Other than for projects, that I nothing to say.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh. So your parents lock the master bedroom lah.
They scared you bring some guy home when they not around mah.![]()
grey amber... as opposed to 'yellow amber' (resin)Originally posted by the Bear:musk stinks too... but then, they do something to it...
i think ambergris looks like a huge lump of amber right?
recently, an australian family found a huge chunk and was instantly rich.. let me go google it
I learned something new today!Originally posted by alexkusu:the vomit is wax like..
so i guess that helps it to float
din know u are a master?Originally posted by alexkusu:wan me to teach u?
no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i get some of this stuff to float around my fish tank for 3 years and i get $3 mil
woots!![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I learned something new today!![]()

Mister, didn't you read my post at the last page.Originally posted by alexkusu:wan me to teach u?
Thanks, no need. Not interested in this stuff as of now and 2 years later.Originally posted by alexkusu:wan me to teach u?
can go take alfa's mod n sit the exam liawOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I learned something new today!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no.
unless u have a sperm whale in ur tank.
and no, sperms dosent count.
Over already how to take?Originally posted by alexkusu:can go take alfa's mod n sit the exam liaw![]()
I dun really call myself a master yet... I have not kissed enuf hence Im always learnin...Originally posted by alfagal:din know u are a master?
Sperm whale nothing to do with sperms lor. What you thinking?Originally posted by alexkusu:no.
unless u have a sperm whale in ur tank.
and no, sperms dosent count.
*pats pats*Originally posted by alexkusu:I dun really call myself a master yet... I have not kissed enuf hence Im always learnin...
*recalls 1st french kiss experience*![]()
i know..i booked her...dun believe, ask mayiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Mister, didn't you read my post at the last page.
For your convenience, I repeat again. mayi has been booked.![]()
Me lips still virgin.Originally posted by alexkusu:I dun really call myself a master yet... I have not kissed enuf hence Im always learnin...
*recalls 1st french kiss experience*![]()
he prob thought that a sperm wahle was made up ONLY by sperms onlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sperm whale nothing to do with sperms lor. What you thinking?![]()
Yeah.... but isn't too way before. I joined last year nia.Originally posted by alexkusu:i know..i booked her...dun believe, ask mayi
hor mayi hor..i booked u way early b4 tis guys know u exist![]()