Originally posted by alexkusu:i know..i booked her...dun believe, ask mayi
hor mayi hor..i booked u way early b4 tis guys know u exist![]()
mayi..what do u know about those? u must know alot about it to come to that conclusion huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sperm whale nothing to do with sperms lor. What you thinking?![]()
im ashamed to say, i have not yet fully mastered french kissing...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*pats pats*![]()
wat kind of show?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
I sense drama coming.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:he prob thought that a sperm wahle was made up ONLY by sperms only![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:can go take alfa's mod n sit the exam liaw![]()
must be something with his IQOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
And there's this saying that looks can be deceiving.
Words can be too.![]()
What kind of show do you and alex want to present?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat kind of show?![]()
keke..is tat y u started that kissing thread?Originally posted by alexkusu:I dun really call myself a master yet... I have not kissed enuf hence Im always learnin...
*recalls 1st french kiss experience*![]()
My father working in Mediacorp. Want free tickets?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
asking me to kiss u?Originally posted by alexkusu:im ashamed to say, i have not yet fully mastered french kissing...
i need a mentor
*looks at alfagal*
i not in a acting mood todayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What kind of show do you and alex want to present?![]()
My father working in Mediacorp. Want free tickets?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
what tix??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My father working in Mediacorp. Want free tickets?![]()
they produce XXL sized sperms..Originally posted by the Bear:sperm whales are named after the oil in their heads, spermiceti oil
what were you guys thinking of!
ask alex..hes dirty tonight....Originally posted by the Bear:sperm whales are named after the oil in their heads, spermiceti oil
what were you guys thinking of!
read frm newspaper....like bear said..so n so found ambergris at ausie beach.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
tat is only liek 1% of it lar..
anyway alex how did u get to know bout ambergris?
i've nv heard of it...till i did e mod
how do u know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask alex..hes dirty tonight....
oh wait...hes dirty EVERY OTHER NIGHT![]()
i did not start any kissing thread orhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by alfagal:keke..is tat y u started that kissing thread?
yeah saw it in body shop products..Originally posted by alexkusu:read frm newspaper....like bear said..so n so found ambergris at ausie beach.
oni then i learned of its link with perfume manufacturers.
also..did u know cocoa butter is used in cosmetics? Haih..cos of females, it pushes up the prices of chocolates for consumers like me![]()
bear always say that his little mind is corruptedOriginally posted by alfagal:how do u know?
heh not u?Originally posted by alexkusu:i did not start any kissing thread orhhhhhhhhh
luan luan lu
I dun like Mediacock dramas. Here more exciting.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My father working in Mediacorp. Want free tickets?![]()
so why do you associate alex so strongly with kissing??Originally posted by alfagal:heh not u?
my bad then...