think abotu it, if theres no animal testing, then how do they actually know its safe?Originally posted by alfagal:now tat is interesting news.
wat i know is usually no animal testing..not sure bout no new animal testing...
well, more for me to find out next time..
but y do u say tat? any eg?
u jus take a look at the ingredients list..Originally posted by alfagal:now tat is interesting news.
There lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:where is dear?![]()
make up is bullet proof??Originally posted by alexkusu:u jus take a look at the ingredients list..
eg: teflon..
i forgot wat product has it..i think sth to do with hair products..shampoo or sth.
organic milk?Originally posted by hisoka:actually how natural is something that comes out of a bottle??![]()
now it's human testing.Originally posted by alfagal:now tat is interesting news.
its still "unnaturally" packaged and processedOriginally posted by alexkusu:organic milk?
have to conquer this phobia!Originally posted by alfagal:prob tatz e reason y..u have phobia..
sharon stone in CatwomanOriginally posted by hisoka:make up is bullet proof??![]()
I know. Breast milk.Originally posted by hisoka:actually how natural is something that comes out of a bottle??![]()
French kissing..Originally posted by alexkusu:have to conquer this phobia!
must kiss more ah moi
doubleOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiyo... long time ago but i still go 'eeyerrr'
if only an angel could set things right![]()
You try and tell us.Originally posted by hisoka:make up is bullet proof??![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:make up is bullet proof??![]()
excuse me for being traditional and not open to western valuesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:French kissing..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:have to conquer this phobia!
must kiss more ah moi
oopzOriginally posted by the Bear:teflon has low coefficient of friction...
kevlar is the bulletproof stuff
teflon can be used to kill.. imagine injectin that stuffs in ur lungsOriginally posted by the Bear:teflon has low coefficient of friction...
kevlar is the bulletproof stuff
moi is me in frenchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
i was wonderin...how did u double post hor..must teach meOriginally posted by alfagal:double
Originally posted by hisoka:oopz![]()
paiseh got the terms make up. must be the exam stress
never kiss a girl with make up!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:teflon can be used to kill.. imagine injectin that stuffs in ur lungs
Your posts make you sound very open-minded leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me for being traditional and not open to western values![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:teflon can be used to kill.. imagine injectin that stuffs in ur lungs