ah moi = gals/chiobu/lengloiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:moi is me in french
right?![]()
Kiss of death?Originally posted by hisoka:never kiss a girl with make up!!!!![]()
hes modest open-minded guy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your posts make you sound very open-minded leh.![]()
Then you don't need to marry liao.Originally posted by hisoka:never kiss a girl with make up!!!!![]()
Free the mind, my body will follow...especially my lipsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your posts make you sound very open-minded leh.![]()
defeats the purpose of the vest huh?Originally posted by the Bear:teflon is used to defeat kevlar body armour...
kevlar threads do not break so the bullet entangles in the threads...
teflon coated rounds just go right through by slipping in between the threads
Originally posted by StarPuppy:moi is me in french
right?![]()
Cantonese?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah moi = gals/chiobu/lengloi
jus sum slang msians use..
hokien i guess...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cantonese?
it comes naturally, but I'm no pro hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me for being traditional and not open to western values![]()
my language is horrible...i pick up a bit here and thereOriginally posted by the Bear:correct
Originally posted by alexkusu:defeats the purpose of the vest huh?
must be quite expensive bullets
Hmm, me is from hokkien family. Never used this term. But my teochew grandparents used that.Originally posted by alexkusu:hokien i guess...
ask ger ger to wash fce first lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then you don't need to marry liao.![]()
it was near the nice flowing Avon river.. we were sittin on a park bench under a willow tree on a mild afternoon..Originally posted by LazerLordz:it comes naturally, but I'm no pro hor.
no one's asking you to do it in Christchurch town square la bro.![]()
whebs your paper??Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Studied whole day. Need to sleep. Night people.![]()
Ah moi was quite a common term used by the older folks in my family, but then again, I'm only half SingaporeanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, me is from hokkien family. Never used this term. But my teochew grandparents used that.
I picked up none. I only know sign language, but even that is limited. Long time no practise liao. Think I need to go and re-apply to be volunteer at SADeaf and re-learn.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my language is horrible...i pick up a bit here and there
like mucha gracias is thank you?![]()
actually i think should be mui isit??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah moi was quite a common term used by the older folks in my family, but then again, I'm only half Singaporean![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my language is horrible...i pick up a bit here and there
like mucha gracias is thank you?![]()
Good night CoolMyth kor kor. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Studied whole day. Need to sleep. Night people.![]()
hard to learn?? i might need it next day maybe better to learn b4 i go deafOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I picked up none. I only know sign language, but even that is limited. Long time no practise liao. Think I need to go and re-apply to be volunteer at SADeaf and re-learn.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I picked up none. I only know sign language, but even that is limited. Long time no practise liao. Think I need to go and re-apply to be volunteer at SADeaf and re-learn.