si..muchas gracias, senior bearOriginally posted by the Bear:moi in french pronounced as "mua"
muchas = much
gracias = thanks
muchas gracias = thank you very much
Mui is used by hokkien people.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think should be mui isit??
mui fanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mui is used by hokkien people.![]()
A to Z, 0 to 9 is very easy. When it comes to words, it's headache. Took me 2 months to master one song and the pledge.Originally posted by hisoka:hard to learn?? i might need it next day maybe better to learn b4 i go deaf
*pats*Originally posted by alexkusu:it was near the nice flowing Avon river.. we were sittin on a park bench under a willow tree on a mild afternoon..
my head was restin on her lap...i close my eyes to take in the serenity of my surroundings.. then then...... then...
i...i.. cant go on any further...![]()
i feel violatedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*pats*
it's okay.![]()
Swearing counted meh?Originally posted by the Bear:sign language, i know british, australian, american, greek, spanish, romanian swearing
who cares about hte national anthem man. its even in malay..........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A to Z, 0 to 9 is very easy. When it comes to words, it's headache. Took me 2 months to master one song and the pledge.
I still don't know the national anthem yet. Too fast liao, I couldn't learn anything.
Bye alex. See you around.Originally posted by alexkusu:u guys play nice hor..
me go watch gto drama
*farewell for now*
well..when u learn another language..u are known to pick up their swearing alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Swearing counted meh?
i undertand swearing is the easiest to pick up. like how i know how to curse in sign langauge without learning sign languageOriginally posted by StarPuppy:well..when u learn another language..u are known to pick up their swearing also![]()
=( not going to sayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye alex. See you around.![]()
i think its both partiesOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm...jus wan ask hor..
in french kissing ah... guy jus open mouth n let gal move tongue here n there?
WAT ACTUALLY DO U DO AH!!
*glance briefly at alfa n LL*
you tried it with mayi??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think its both parties![]()
National anthem is translated to English before then we perform the sign language.Originally posted by hisoka:who cares about hte national anthem man. its even in malay..........
the most important is to be able to converse.
btw why the hel would you want to learn the pledge?? not like its useful..........
*ROFL*Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...jus wan ask hor..
in french kissing ah... guy jus open mouth n let gal move tongue here n there?
WAT ACTUALLY DO U DO AH!!
*glance briefly at alfa n LL*
Originally posted by hisoka:you tried it with mayi??
Too mushy liao. I don't even say this to pup.Originally posted by alexkusu:=( not going to say
"bye my babe alex, i will miss u, etc"
no ah?
k lor..
*drags sad self out of crapbox*
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:National anthem is translated to English before then we perform the sign language.
To converse, you need to know some simple words, letters and numbers. Learn the pledge won't harm you, because most of the SADeaf volunteers also volunteer at NDP.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Swearing counted meh?
recalling your last time?? so nice that you can't contain your glee??Originally posted by alfagal:*ROFL*
u and me know can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too mushy liao. I don't even say this to pup.![]()