Ya, if not the small little square at a corner on TV is who? It's them. They don't volunteer how the deaf figure out what is going on?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
they volunteer at ndp?? haiz...
anyway i still think learning to converse would be a better use of the time
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no....![]()
maybe they were volunteered or others. anyway its all the same every year with some slight changes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, if not the small little square at a corner on TV is who? It's them. They don't volunteer how the deaf figure out what is going on?![]()
eh..if i ever did that to mayi..she will send me to the another side of the worldOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. we pretend not to look
How different?Originally posted by the Bear:the first 2 are the same.. the rest are different
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...jus wan ask hor..
in french kissing ah... guy jus open mouth n let gal move tongue here n there?
WAT ACTUALLY DO U DO AH!!
*glance briefly at alfa n LL*
or the dark side of the moon.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..if i ever did that to mayi..she will send me to the another side of the world![]()
Every year about the same. But last year was different. Because they want to set record. That's why the Kallang wave went from Padang, to Marina South, to Yishun and Jurong East. It was mad lah.Originally posted by hisoka:maybe they were volunteered or others. anyway its all the same every year with some slight changes.
anywhere but just not nowhere near herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:or the dark side of the moon.![]()
I don't know Judo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..if i ever did that to mayi..she will send me to the another side of the world![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How different?
you also one of those arh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Every year about the same. But last year was different. Because they want to set record. That's why the Kallang wave went from Padang, to Marina South, to Yishun and Jurong East. It was mad lah.
The record was set at Marina South, and that day is super hot. Think I almost burned under the sun.
For preview, it was raining. LOL.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:or the dark side of the moon.![]()
regardless u know or dun knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know Judo.![]()
But I wasn't on TV, that was heng.Originally posted by hisoka:you also one of those arh....
haiz really different modes of thinking man. i would rather spend the time doign something more meaningful like helping the old or disabled/deaf or jsut entertaining myself
Better be. Skills aren't meant to be used on the wrong things.Originally posted by StarPuppy:regardless u know or dun know
u know i respect ur privacy/space and modesty both online and offline ma![]()
Videographer or photographer?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But I wasn't on TV, that was heng.
Plus my father is camera man lor, if anyhow shoot, I go on TV, I will freak out. Last year I volunteered for fun, because I failed to get tickets to NDP.
My father also on shift that day, shun bian go lor, bring back more goodies bags and eat dinner.
Other days I do other things, not so bo liao go and set records.![]()
Camera man, you know those cameras used to shoot shows? Those who have been the 4 areas will have known. The camera men are right in the middle.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Videographer or photographer?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Rainee should be here any min.![]()
I've not been to NDP since God knows when.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Camera man, you know those cameras used to shoot shows? Those who have been the 4 areas will have known. The camera men are right in the middle.![]()
we ask her dear lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
As she says, she doesn't report everything here. For all you know, she goes for class liao.![]()