maybe pple busy webcamming lah dun disturb them lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:we ask her dear loh![]()
Yup, it's those.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've not been to NDP since God knows when.If its the moving ones, then I'll know.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
As she says, she doesn't report everything here. For all you know, she goes for class liao.![]()
Her dear won't say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:we ask her dear loh![]()
who's her dear?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Her dear won't say.![]()
u dunno meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:who's her dear?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u dunno meh?![]()
sit around and lim kopi laOriginally posted by LazerLordz:seriously..no.
been infrequent these few days/ past week..
always come in, hang around, and chao lor.![]()
rainee says a lot of people know, since you don't know, you can guess lor. Or wait for one month.Originally posted by LazerLordz:who's her dear?![]()
You hang around also never find out anything?Originally posted by LazerLordz:seriously..no.
been infrequent these few days/ past week..
always come in, hang around, and chao lor.![]()
no. I think I'm not that sensitive, or maybe I just missed the chunk where it got revealed, either directly or indirectly.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You hang around also never find out anything?![]()
There's a chunk just about her and her dear, you go read lor. Me and pup tease her for quite long liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:no. I think I'm not that sensitive, or maybe I just missed the chunk where it got revealed, either directly or indirectly.![]()
Finally you step in ar...Originally posted by rainee:just in time to come in and wish everyone good nite...time to go class liaoz...![]()
oh. I see. well, maybe later.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's a chunk just about her and her dear, you go read lor. Me and pup tease her for quite long liao.![]()
hi seow, nights seow.Originally posted by seow:I'm finally back.
Maybe if i haven't run 2.4km yest i may have kept up.XD
If I reveal, too obvious liao. No way man. You go guess or shall wait one month for answers.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, is the chap from SBH?
See you around.Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh. I see. well, maybe later.
time to start my revision.
good night everyone.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I reveal, too obvious liao. No way man. You go guess or shall wait one month for answers.![]()
Hi seow. Guess you are going to sleep.Originally posted by seow:I'm finally back.
Maybe if i haven't run 2.4km yest i may have kept up.XD
/winks at mayiOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~~ today been a busy day for me~~~![]()
Just one day never come in 50+ pages......![]()
Because we spam the forums with requests for songs.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~~ today been a busy day for me~~~![]()
Just one day never come in 50+ pages......![]()