simpleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People only do lowest common multiple. Lowest common factor is 1 no matter what the number. No use one.
Simplify your sentence. I don't understand.
Step-by-step liao. First few pages say twist.Originally posted by StarPuppy:see la..u always so kan chiong
step-by-step...man..man lai
easiest way out..even pool..give u easiest way out..u want to shoot some ball which is so hard to hit
How oldie is that song?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...wat songs u want?
me now listening to the song by fann wong and jeff chang, it was a theme song for a drama series in Ch 8 one...bie rang qing liang nan...
i looking for a very old song...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...wat songs u want?
me now listening to the song by fann wong and jeff chang, it was a theme song for a drama series in Ch 8 one...bie rang qing liang nan...
relax...relax..i go step-by-step to readOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Step-by-step liao. First few pages say twist.
Then when come to making the cable, say untwist. I don't know how to make.
quite long liao ah...tink that movie was out in 1998, no?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How oldie is that song?
i used to have dat last time..then reformatted my PC and lost itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i looking for a very old song...
i rmember..i think was God of Gamblers I or II (ch 8 de)
u can find the song meh?
Anything. If not nice, I can throw away.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...wat songs u want?
I can't understand why people want to listen to fann wong's songs.Originally posted by rainee:quite long liao ah...tink that movie was out in 1998, no?
okie...wait ah...i send you someOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything. If not nice, I can throw away.
dunno but can tell u its dated early 1990sOriginally posted by rainee:i used to have dat last time..then reformatted my PC and lost it
it is by Zoe Tay and Jonathan Cheng one rite? I go find
Read and read, blur liao. I pass this task to my team mate. After he makes, I go learn from him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:relax...relax..i go step-by-step to read
http://www.duxcw.com/digest/Howto/network/cable/cable7.htm
yes?
Really very old.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i looking for a very old song...
i rmember..i think was God of Gamblers I or II (ch 8 de)
u can find the song meh?
sent two...i tink the first one u mite never have heard before..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything. If not nice, I can throw away.
easiest way no?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Read and read, blur liao. I pass this task to my team mate. After he makes, I go learn from him.
i used to have that too. i wonder if i still doOriginally posted by rainee:i used to have dat last time..then reformatted my PC and lost it
it is by Zoe Tay and Jonathan Cheng one rite? I go find
i only listened to a few...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't understand why people want to listen to fann wong's songs.
i testing the searching power of rainee...how good she is in looking for songsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really very old.
got send to me and starpup leh...Originally posted by hisoka:i used to have that too. i wonder if i still do
Better never hear before, I get to appreciate other songs.Originally posted by rainee:sent two...i tink the first one u mite never have heard before..
sad to say...cannot findOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i testing the searching power of rainee...how good she is in looking for songs
i sent u another few...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better never hear before, I get to appreciate other songs.
Yes, it's the easiest way.Originally posted by StarPuppy:easiest way no?
hmm can you remember the title?? but i think dun have leOriginally posted by rainee:got send to me and starpup leh...