Yup yup, sometimes it can really turn into a debate.Originally posted by NekoRin:it's more of exchanging of thoughts and views![]()
thats how we tmm..tell u all liao..nothing de..dun beliveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup yup, sometimes it can really turn into a debate.![]()
hehe it's with mewzik, not about mewzik :3Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz not bad lah takl about mewzik can tmm for so long everyday![]()
A common passion for music.Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm.....
we talk with mewzik![]()
yep, effective communication is very importantOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup yup, sometimes it can really turn into a debate.![]()
Hungry!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense..a rumble in the Force.
can it be...![]()
same here~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hungry!![]()
all right...who farted?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense..a rumble in the Force.
can it be...![]()
hmmmz sounds like the macross where they fight with music hehe.Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe it's with mewzik, not about mewzik :3
*Current progress 65% done
http://www.littlevault.com/mewzik/Canon65Percent.mp3
/me takes out chocolate for mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hungry!![]()
They won't believe de lah. Rather than keep attracting to ourselves, I want to change arrow directions to rainee and her dear and rin and his dear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats how we tmm..tell u all liao..nothing de..dun belive![]()
you think magic arh...say appear...must appearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They won't believe de lah. Rather than keep attracting to ourselves, I want to change arrow directions to rainee and her dear and rin and his dear.
Reveal!![]()
nothing to do with farts or hunger la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right...who farted?
Admit it
NOW!![]()
that's for neko to know and for you to find outOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmmz sounds like the macross where they fight with music hehe.
so can demo or teach how to tmm with music??![]()
must teach mahOriginally posted by NekoRin:that's for neko to know and for you to find out![]()
*hint hint*
my computer stuff are all interlinked de![]()
Bones for you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me takes out chocolate for mayi![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They won't believe de lah. Rather than keep attracting to ourselves, I want to change arrow directions to rainee and her dear and rin and his dear.
Reveal!![]()
yep yep mew mew mewzik~~Originally posted by the Bear:music? did someone say music?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bones for you?![]()
hmm, this can teach de meh?Originally posted by hisoka:must teach mah
you got your one le must help the rest of us poor souls![]()
no no..its ok..i am on a diet nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bones for you?![]()
Yes, I trying out my magic skills.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you think magic arh...say appear...must appear![]()
don;t worry we can multitask rather well. so btw whens you and pup's next date har??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They won't believe de lah. Rather than keep attracting to ourselves, I want to change arrow directions to rainee and her dear and rin and his dear.
Reveal!![]()