Originally posted by the Bear:... and the little ant makes a move on starpup
you meaning "typing out your magic skills"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, I trying out my magic skills.![]()
neko is magic resistantOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, I trying out my magic skills.![]()
aiyoh must make the effort mah, help us poor unskilled souls you know.Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm, this can teach de meh?![]()
Ok, I don't tease liao. After the arrow points at me I will freak out.Originally posted by NekoRin:
dear????
I only have tianxin~~![]()
but not immune to itOriginally posted by NekoRin:neko is magic resistant![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, I don't tease liao. After the arrow points at me I will freak out.
I think the earliest will be on rainee's outing.Originally posted by hisoka:don;t worry we can multitask rather well. so btw whens you and pup's next date har??
isit?? what did i hear about trips inthe middle of the night to some deserted places??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think the earliest will be on rainee's outing.![]()
Must wait for my magic to mutate a little.Originally posted by NekoRin:neko is magic resistant![]()
hmm first you needOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyoh must make the effort mah, help us poor unskilled souls you know.
so tell us how you go about it leh.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think the earliest will be on rainee's outing.![]()
dun worry..i turn the arrow lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, I don't tease liao. After the arrow points at me I will freak out.
Why on earth I want to go such place?Originally posted by hisoka:isit?? what did i hear about trips inthe middle of the night to some deserted places??![]()
hmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry..i turn the arrow loh![]()
and the fengshui must be good alsoOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm first you need
tian shi, di li, ren he~~ shi chen yao qia dang![]()
Chinese martial arts show?Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm first you need
tian shi, di li, ren he~~ shi chen yao qia dang![]()
no no...just a simple replyOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm![]()
is this a hint of some sort?![]()
Yes, all revealed. I will not reveal anything here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:All will be revealed. Surprises galore!
too bad no Alex, or else the Bear will have him for glutton sessions.![]()
nope i'm talking about yi jing~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chinese martial arts show?![]()
nitez mayi~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep. Good night!
okie..good nightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep. Good night!
Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight you movers