icic so how did you get yours?? what was the tian shi di li ren he?? tell us so we can learn from it mahOriginally posted by NekoRin:nope i'm talking about yi jing~~
tai ji shen liang yi~~~~~......![]()
means being at the right place at the right time, doing the right thing at the right time. Need not force de, just let it come naturally.Originally posted by hisoka:icic so how did you get yours?? what was the tian shi di li ren he?? tell us so we can learn from it mah![]()
you just dun wanna share lahOriginally posted by NekoRin:means being at the right place at the right time, doing the right thing at the right time. Need not force de, just let it come naturally.
Basically, natural chemistry... not forced de![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you just dun wanna share lah![]()
anyway thats enuff fishing for now. i go and sleep le nights animals.![]()

ALRIGHT !! go hard in ur fanisl! i couldt hardly see the screen but,.,i cant resist a oost at this time of night,, HEHEHEHE!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:ok I have passed the failing cut off point for one of my classes...so confirm wun fail this class liao...now just need to see if i can get a good grade for it or not...
but now i m more worried abt another class...haiz...luckily my first exam and hw scores still can save me for now...but mostly depend on my finals le..![]()
can see dat u r really high...all the typos came out liaoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ALRIGHT !! go hard in ur fanisl! i couldt hardly see the screen but,.,i cant resist a oost at this time of night,, HEHEHEHE!!!!!
the highness is overwheling me !!! gnite mman
actually i tink this is one of the fastest crapbox in here...2 days more than 50 pages le...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* chip chip *
morning ~![]()
wow..this thread is moving very fast
even without my help![]()
busy talking to ur dear arh?Originally posted by rainee:morning everyone![]()
Originally posted by rainee:actually i tink this is one of the fastest crapbox in here...2 days more than 50 pages le...![]()
haha...we dun spam...we crapOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
i think i hold the sg forum record for fastest spamming
but this crap box seems....spam proof..
haha..morning rainee,bad,ah KAU!![]()
no wor...dun tink he is inOriginally posted by StarPuppy:busy talking to ur dear arh?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...we dun spam...we crap![]()
awww..nevermind..for a while onlyOriginally posted by rainee:no wor...dun tink he is in
morning ah kai...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
i think i hold the sg forum record for fastest spamming
but this crap box seems....spam proof..
haha..morning rainee,bad,ah KAU!![]()