check ur PM for detailsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:awww..nevermind..for a while only![]()
so when u coming over?
i have yet to buy prezzie![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bloody hell, I was solving spyware and virus problems and tio one myself because I went to click and check how the website was like. Now I really have to kill the computer liao. Dead.![]()
depends on the person who will be creating it next...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:so..this crap box finish then next name is what?
42 mysteries Crap box>
why today seem like deserted?
going out later![]()
can we call it..Originally posted by rainee:depends on the person who will be creating it next...
aiya now still early la...wait a bit then more crappers will come in...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bloody hell, I was solving spyware and virus problems and tio one myself because I went to click and check how the website was like. Now I really have to kill the computer liao. Dead.![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
Yeah... die liao lah. School just restarted and IT Helpdesk is so full of people. I can't install the softwares in time. Heck.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u mean need to reformat?
u wan to create the new crapbox?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:can we call it..
~ the animal crap box ~ :lol:
considering......there are so many "animals" participants![]()
u mean the link that Mooku gave?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bloody hell, I was solving spyware and virus problems and tio one myself because I went to click and check how the website was like. Now I really have to kill the computer liao. Dead.![]()
hmm...got anyone else u can ask for help?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... die liao lah. School just restarted and IT Helpdesk is so full of people. I can't install the softwares in time. Heck.![]()
school computer..ask IT for assistance ba..say dunno whathappened..act dumb..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I really killed my computer. Heck, this is the first time in history that I'm helping people and got myself into real trouble. Now how? It's my school computer and it's super troublesome to reinstall because I need the domain, I need all the softwares which I just installed this week, all my school work. Dumb Symantec write up is so general that I can't find anything.![]()
If spybot got use I won't be crying liao. I have running to my registry and other places to check, but nothing lor. But my laptop is giving me a lot of problems, because it can't update!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean the link that Mooku gave?
just use spybot la...
Originally posted by rainee:u wan to create the new crapbox?![]()
mayi..u ever trying to go safe mode to clear the virus yet?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I really killed my computer. Heck, this is the first time in history that I'm helping people and got myself into real trouble. Now how? It's my school computer and it's super troublesome to reinstall because I need the domain, I need all the softwares which I just installed this week, all my school work. Dumb Symantec write up is so general that I can't find anything.![]()
No one, because all the softwares, domain etc are school de. I at the most can reformat myself, but after that, I really have to run to them and cry liao.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...got anyone else u can ask for help?![]()
borrow from yr friends la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If spybot got use I won't be crying liao. I have running to my registry and other places to check, but nothing lor. But my laptop is giving me a lot of problems, because it can't update!!!
Without updating, how to scan?![]()
u using wat anti-virus or anti-spy ware?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If spybot got use I won't be crying liao. I have running to my registry and other places to check, but nothing lor. But my laptop is giving me a lot of problems, because it can't update!!!
Without updating, how to scan?![]()
u mean crawl to themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No one, because all the softwares, domain etc are school de. I at the most can reformat myself, but after that, I really have to run to them and cry liao.![]()
can discuss the name here one...just need someone to create when the time comes...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
haha..i;m just a chicken fnding a place to crap
this naming stuffs leave to te pros![]()
hmm...like dat ah...do they have a not peak hour that you can go to? dun go during the peak hour cos there will be a lot of ppl...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No one, because all the softwares, domain etc are school de. I at the most can reformat myself, but after that, I really have to run to them and cry liao.![]()
Got, I do backup every semester. That's like every 2 or 3 months. But school just get started, and I had just installed all the required software for programming and SQL for database. All these softwares take long to install because it's on our school network, it's not given to us. It's given to us through Advertised Programs, means no chance you can steal the program from them and burn to your CD. Troublesome, and worst thing is, today is Saturday. None of them is in.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:school computer..ask IT for assistance ba..say dunno whathappened..act dumb..
school work?walao eh..u didnt save in thumb drive or some protected files?
if they wite so chim most of us(including me also wonmt und la..i thought they have a on9 help thingy..bt wait la..their replies are...................S....L.....O....W![]()
hmm sql? cannot use mysql? dat one can just download online...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got, I do backup every semester. That's like every 2 or 3 months. But school just get started, and I had just installed all the required software for programming and SQL for database. All these softwares take long to install because it's on our school network, it's not given to us. It's given to us through Advertised Programs, means no chance you can steal the program from them and burn to your CD. Troublesome, and worst thing is, today is Saturday. None of them is in.![]()
~Animal kingdom crap box ~Originally posted by rainee:can discuss the name here one...just need someone to create when the time comes...![]()
Computer Associates eTrust Antivirus (Corporate Version). Doubt you have because Corporate version works differently.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u using wat anti-virus or anti-spy ware?
i see if i can pass u the file or not..if i do use the same program as you
i see if i could find the updates for u and pass it to youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Computer Associates eTrust Antivirus (Corporate Version). Doubt you have because Corporate version works differently.