My turn after this week ends.Originally posted by rainee:haha so weird...
yea last time we need to write a lot of code just to get that part to work correctly...super frustrating...![]()
I not geek lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:computer geeks speakin
*leaves quietly*
i know a fwe girls your age thinking about getting married le.........Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but got some of my frens who are the same age as me oledi told me they want to have kids like in a few years time...![]()
I think animal biology and human biology different, maybe will have an easier time. But that's what I think, may not be true. Sekali all very chim I jialat liao.Originally posted by rainee:actually i got tots of becoming dat last time
but then...have to study biology oso...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning ppls... shiet i f eel so sick... i need a bucket o kfc...
long time no eat kfc le.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning ppls... shiet i f eel so sick... i need a bucket o kfc...
greeted by ur friendly laughter ~~! heh hehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
About our parents' age when they have us.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but got some of my frens who are the same age as me oledi told me they want to have kids like in a few years time...![]()
cant believe...time really past by fast...next u know, u will be 30yr liawOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
neeed oily food... need KFC Original n Hot N Spicy !!!!Originally posted by hisoka:long time no eat kfc le.
but campus no sell leh![]()
Sick still eat KFC, makes you more sick.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning ppls... shiet i f eel so sick... i need a bucket o kfc...
good ma..cheer u upOriginally posted by BadzMaro:greeted by ur friendly laughter ~~! heh heh
i havent eaten kfc nearly 2 years liaw...Mcdonalds also..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning ppls... shiet i f eel so sick... i need a bucket o kfc...
Nothing new. My classmate already thinking to be a tai tai, sitting at home shake leg. And my age, which is 18.Originally posted by hisoka:i know a fwe girls your age thinking about getting married le.........![]()
i feel sick cause the tequila beer mixture n chivas.. my stomach really upset. .. n i cant think of anything to stuff down my stomach but KFC... terrible... i feel sick.. in the stomach..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sick still eat KFC, makes you more sick.
By the way, morning Maro.
my dear mei never say morning to me...or blow me a morning kissOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sick still eat KFC, makes you more sick.
By the way, morning Maro.
NZ no McDonalds and KFC?Originally posted by alexkusu:i havent eaten kfc nearly 2 years liaw...Mcdonalds also..
haih..
im malnourished![]()
lol.. are u keeping fit ?? u know .. eating a bit wont hurt,,, he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:i havent eaten kfc nearly 2 years liaw...Mcdonalds also..
haih..
im malnourished![]()
unless she really chio loh..otherwise forget about itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing new. My classmate already thinking to be a tai tai, sitting at home shake leg. And my age, which is 18.![]()
too cheap for Kusu... he fine dines..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NZ no McDonalds and KFC?![]()
Oops...Originally posted by alexkusu:my dear mei never say morning to me...or blow me a morning kiss
/weeps in a corner
that one is different. that one is career planning.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing new. My classmate already thinking to be a tai tai, sitting at home shake leg. And my age, which is 18.![]()
*jealous liao*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oops...
*hugs alex*
damn i cannot imagine myselfto be married like anytime soon~! At least 30 yrs old man...for me.Originally posted by hisoka:that one is different. that one is career planning.
mine is they already thinking about getting married now, whether their bf can make it or not, whether got enuff money, etc.......