Eh rainee, you playing prank on me ar?Originally posted by rainee:i sent u another few...
got one song..u find liang jing ru Fly awayOriginally posted by rainee:sad to say...cannot find
hmm found out Rui En quite good in her singing...
now listening to Power Station's Chu Lu and also Wo Chi de Chi Ku...
both oso theme songs for drama series in Ch 8 long long time ago
i stop listening to F4 after I turned 20Originally posted by StarPuppy:still one of my favourite F4 song
http://202.108.23.172/m?ct=134217728&tn=baidumt,%D1%CC%BB%F0%B5%C4%BC%BE%BD%DA%20%20%9F%9F%BB%F0%B5%C4%BC%BE%B9%9D%20Fantasy%204ever&word=mp3,http://canjun.net/upmusic/Y2JjaWZnbmxlY2NmNQ$$.mp3,,[%D1%CC%BB%F0%B5%C4%BC%BE%BD%DA]&si=%D1%CC%BB%F0%B5%C4%BC%BE%BD%DA;;f4&lm=16777216
0=1=0Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh rainee, you playing prank on me ar?
Send me a 0.0 kb file
How to download when it's 0?
forgot the title liao...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm can you remember the title?? but i think dun have le
wonder when i deleted.
but i just saw i got hte bie rang qing liang nan also
hmm tink file name too long liao...last time i sent out file with long titles oso have this problem de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh rainee, you playing prank on me ar?
Send me a 0.0 kb file
How to download when it's 0?
Since when 0 = 1?Originally posted by StarPuppy:0=1=0
eh this song very easy to find leh...i got the whole album oso...and the MV as wellOriginally posted by StarPuppy:got one song..u find liang jing ru Fly away
i very hard to find this song
whoopsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when 0 = 1?
1 + 1 = 10
Go learn binary.
titles pls...Originally posted by hisoka:lol liu xing yu or someting arh??
f4 not my type sorry i not gay.
rainee got old old songs mah?? i want you ke li lin one
let me see...i see if can get u to find old song or notOriginally posted by rainee:eh this song very easy to find leh...i got the whole album oso...and the MV as well
actually i also dunno the title, just want what ever songs they have. i remember very nice one.Originally posted by rainee:titles pls...
teh-o ??Originally posted by rainee:Who ever heard of Grasshoppers songs?
i going to be busy soon liao...time to start on my design hwOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee has just becaome a music search engine
Ok.Originally posted by rainee:hmm tink file name too long liao...last time i sent out file with long titles oso have this problem de...
i go resend
eh...whats thatOriginally posted by rainee:Who ever heard of Grasshoppers songs?
eh right now i only have one...bao bei dui bu qi..Originally posted by hisoka:teh-o ??
The alamak song?Originally posted by rainee:Who ever heard of Grasshoppers songs?
eh..mossie...hows ur M&M 6 going along?Originally posted by Mospeada:good mrongin
dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shui.Originally posted by rainee:eh right now i only have one...bao bei dui bu qi..
i know got several others one...but cannot remember the title correctly