me overweight fatty...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. are u keeping fit ?? u know .. eating a bit wont hurt,,, he he
Originally posted by StarPuppy:unless she really chio loh..otherwise forget about it![]()
U must be understanding one... or else Mayi gonna be frustrated hor...heh heh heh.... u must let her hug me also.. u know.. friendly ma.. kiss on both cheeks n stuffOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*jealous liao*![]()
see my point exactly. Ppl llike me is on the go .. no time..he he... u got lots of time n fine dine.Originally posted by alexkusu:me overweight fatty...
need do pilates n develop some muscles
i duno why.. never really felt the urge to visit fast food joints..usually go proper restaurants
* muaks!* ng... hisoka.... bao bao.... *hugs hugs*Originally posted by hisoka:sianz only me dun get moning greetings and hugs and kisses from females![]()
No, that kind of career woman.Originally posted by hisoka:that one is different. that one is career planning.
mine is they already thinking about getting married now, whether their bf can make it or not, whether got enuff money, etc.......
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U must be understanding one... or else Mayi gonna be frustrated hor...heh heh heh.... u must let her hug me also.. u know.. friendly ma.. kiss on both cheeks n stuff![]()
got...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NZ no McDonalds and KFC?![]()
]]Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
That one I don't know lah. But she no bf, so we just say she dreaming lor.![]()
i know, thats a career in it self isn't it??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, that kind of career woman.
tai tai as in marry a rich man, everyday go shopping at Gucci, every few months one holiday that kind.
u know... no girlwants a super jealous bf de... hor.. learn from me puppy. Must be understanding... give a lil freedom of expression. heh heh hehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
*hugs mayi back tightly*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oops...
*hugs alex*
some of my frens osoOriginally posted by hisoka:i know a fwe girls your age thinking about getting married le.........![]()
later tummyacheOriginally posted by alexkusu:got...
i prefer Burger King...
can mix n match ur own drinks..
ahhh..strawberry coke...
I don't kiss people one. But if you want greetings sure have.Originally posted by hisoka:sianz only me dun get moning greetings and hugs and kisses from females![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*hugs mayi back tightly*![]()
*cups bum*
the last time i ate KFC was...4 months ago...okie la, not so bad compared to urs tho i m beginning to crave for it againOriginally posted by alexkusu:i havent eaten kfc nearly 2 years liaw...Mcdonalds also..
haih..
im malnourished![]()
faint rainee also want to get married le.Originally posted by rainee:some of my frens oso
well, i tot abt it, but definitely not now...need to see if both parties oso financially stable le then can start planning![]()
wah..1st person who say im not fatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:see my point exactly. Ppl llike me is on the go .. no time..he he... u got lots of time n fine dine.
btw.. u dun sound fat..he hehe...
later fail her mouldesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
That one I don't know lah. But she no bf, so we just say she dreaming lor.![]()
of cos want to get married ma...i dun wan to be single for the rest of my life lehOriginally posted by hisoka:faint rainee also want to get married le.
hmm hint to some one??![]()
anyway have fun pple, i go and sit for my exam le back later
yes teh crave.... its like ur first time.. once u tried it... u will crave for it....Originally posted by rainee:the last time i ate KFC was...4 months ago...okie la, not so bad compared to urs tho i m beginning to crave for it again![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:later tummyache![]()

oh ya...haven give u morning kiss yet horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't kiss people one. But if you want greetings sure have.
Morning hisoka.