ah kau also nevr give me morning kissesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...haven give u morning kiss yet hor
*muacks*![]()
30 year old is ok for men ma...but for girls...a bit too old for me...but my cousin got married at 30...cos she was waiting for her hubby to complete his studies...his hubby is 32 when they got married...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn i cannot imagine myselfto be married like anytime soon~! At least 30 yrs old man...for me.
Paiseh, my standard one no kiss. At the most is a hug. You want kiss wait long long, unless you are my bf.Originally posted by BadzMaro:U must be understanding one... or else Mayi gonna be frustrated hor...heh heh heh.... u must let her hug me also.. u know.. friendly ma.. kiss on both cheeks n stuff![]()
yes i agree.. food must be consumed n tasted slowly.. to feeel the real taste.To know why the chef put so much effort into it... yum yum... ohman.. i am actually the slowest eater in my group of friends..HHAHAHA.. damn say i eat like a chick. But i like totaste the food...mmmm.....slurp...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..1st person who say im not fat
duno la, im the type who lives to eat..food cannot be hurried one..must take time n enjoy slowly.
haih...guess the environment here makes me slow n relaxed.... diff frm kch hor
hanor...wats worse than a needy, clingy, possesive bf hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know... no girlwants a super jealous bf de... hor.. learn from me puppy. Must be understanding... give a lil freedom of expression. heh heh heh
*while mayi hugs him.. puppy sees a grin*
dun like being one of thoseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, that kind of career woman.
tai tai as in marry a rich man, everyday go shopping at Gucci, every few months one holiday that kind.
O.. coz i told myself if i cant get married between 30 to 35 ... stuff marriage.. i going single all the way. Hopefully become sugar daddy lo.. dunno la.. thats just my thoughts. Coz for guys... its o.k to marry an 18 yr old or u know..between 18 to 25 when u are 30 to 35 ma right ?Originally posted by rainee:30 year old is ok for men ma...but for girls...a bit too old for me...but my cousin got married at 30...cos she was waiting for her hubby to complete his studies...his hubby is 32 when they got married...![]()
haha i usually finish my food in 15 minsOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..1st person who say im not fat
duno la, im the type who lives to eat..food cannot be hurried one..must take time n enjoy slowly.
haih...guess the environment here makes me slow n relaxed.... diff frm kch hor
Your dear already thinking very far liao. Saw his room yesterday.Originally posted by rainee:some of my frens oso
well, i tot abt it, but definitely not now...need to see if both parties oso financially stable le then can start planning![]()
u knowma.. since u guys crave the western culture.. its polite to kiss on both cheeks.. not telling u to tongue me man..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh, my standard one no kiss. At the most is a hug. You want kiss wait long long, unless you are my bf.![]()
only reserved for special ppl like mayi lohOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:ah kau also nevr give me morning kisses![]()
i hear most pregnant women craves in kfc... can u believe sum of them even eat baby shoes?Originally posted by rainee:the last time i ate KFC was...4 months ago...okie la, not so bad compared to urs tho i m beginning to crave for it again![]()
*muacks*Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...haven give u morning kiss yet hor
*muacks*![]()
yalo.. its worse then a clingy gf...he he.... coz u cant shake him off.. its like shaking off a pitbull.Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor...wats worse than a needy, clingy, possesive bf hor..
hmm yea...but i will find the age gap a bit too big...i sometimes have problem communicating with ppl who are too many years younger than me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. coz i told myself if i cant get married between 30 to 35 ... stuff marriage.. i going single all the way. Hopefully become sugar daddy lo.. dunno la.. thats just my thoughts. Coz for guys... its o.k to marry an 18 yr old or u know..between 18 to 25 when u are 30 to 35 ma right ?
Ur cousin sopatient wait for hubbby finish studies.
WTF ? eat baby shoes "? where the fK u get that info from man!Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear most pregnant women craves in kfc... can u believe sum of them even eat baby shoes?![]()
this few days never eat chocolate hor...u need ma?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*muacks*![]()
eh? homosexual marriage?Originally posted by rainee:30 year old is ok for men ma...but for girls...a bit too old for me...but my cousin got married at 30...cos she was waiting for her hubby to complete his studies...his hubby is 32 when they got married...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your dear already thinking very far liao. Saw his room yesterday.
Definitely will enjoy cleaning it.![]()
I saw oso leh...he told me u all told him to go clean upOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your dear already thinking very far liao. Saw his room yesterday.
Definitely will enjoy cleaning it.![]()
I listen her say about those things I almost fainted.Originally posted by rainee:dun like being one of those
like to have my own career, then when i wan to spend on my stuff, i will use my own money, dun need to depend on other ppl![]()
hua! I tot u saidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*muacks*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh, my standard one no kiss. At the most is a hug. You want kiss wait long long, unless you are my bf.![]()
i feel so old now..feel like retiring..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes i agree.. food must be consumed n tasted slowly.. to feeel the real taste.To know why the chef put so much effort into it... yum yum... ohman.. i am actually the slowest eater in my group of friends..HHAHAHA.. damn say i eat like a chick. But i like totaste the food...mmmm.....slurp...
CHCH makes u lazy... slow... slower...lazier...
Don't need. I ate yesterday liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:this few days never eat chocolate hor...u need ma?![]()
i only heard of pregnany ladies craving for asam and jelly with peanut butter...never heard of the baby shoes thingOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hear most pregnant women craves in kfc... can u believe sum of them even eat baby shoes?![]()