ok sorry, typoOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh? homosexual marriage?![]()
age barrier problemm lo.. cuase they have no experienced teh real world. They dun know what u talking about.. they can even imagine what u are going through.. thats the frustrating thing.But on the plus side.. u have a young girl for u to mold n fold... what else.. erm... guess.. thast only it. But to find someone who is not intellectually capable as you..can be damn frustrating and at most.. BORING...ZZzzzZzzz........Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...but i will find the age gap a bit too big...i sometimes have problem communicating with ppl who are too many years younger than me...
but as long as u can communicate well with her, why let age be the barrier?
i dun think i will get married...maybe a live in gf or wat..Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. coz i told myself if i cant get married between 30 to 35 ... stuff marriage.. i going single all the way. Hopefully become sugar daddy lo.. dunno la.. thats just my thoughts. Coz for guys... its o.k to marry an 18 yr old or u know..between 18 to 25 when u are 30 to 35 ma right ?
Ur cousin sopatient wait for hubbby finish studies.
Wah... cannot go his house is it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u doing in her dears room huh~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u doing in her dears room huh~
ya lor..u saw his dear's pic horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... cannot go his house is it?
Never stepped into his house before lah, he showed us photos.
yeah man... can retire liaw... retiring landman..Originally posted by alexkusu:i feel so old now..feel like retiring..
too much CHCH is bad for ur system.
i like japanese food...presentation, taste, balance...mm... harmony
Originally posted by rainee:hua! I tot u said
lolz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I listen her say about those things I almost fainted.
Singapore don't have so many rich men, she thinks too much liao. And the worst thing is she says she don't mind if he's old. Just as long as these criteria fit can liao.![]()
hey.. how come i never got to see his pictures.. why u all get to see pictures.. i also dunno who.. what.. n stuff like that...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... cannot go his house is it?
Very small, very blur, can't see. But I have an idea who's there.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..u saw his dear's pic hor![]()
yea...dunno la, i cannot see myself with a guy who is like 8 or 9 years older than me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:age barrier problemm lo.. cuase they have no experienced teh real world. They dun know what u talking about.. they can even imagine what u are going through.. thats the frustrating thing.But on the plus side.. u have a young girl for u to mold n fold... what else.. erm... guess.. thast only it. But to find someone who is not intellectually capable as you..can be damn frustrating and at most.. BORING...ZZzzzZzzz........
WTF ? HOMO ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..u saw his dear's pic hor![]()
Very small, very blur, can't see. But I have an idea who's there.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..u saw his dear's pic hor![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I forget it's online TMMing.
but me oso havent been to yet...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... cannot go his house is it?
why not ?Originally posted by rainee:yea...dunno la, i cannot see myself with a guy who is like 8 or 9 years older than me...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. how come i never got to see his pictures.. why u all get to see pictures.. i also dunno who.. what.. n stuff like that...
again...forsaken.. left alone... in the dark. sigh... as a long member and proud supporter of SH i DEMAND to see them! n i DEMAND to know!
wait...wat u all see?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..u saw his dear's pic hor![]()
Well, so when is this Outing??? Where , when , who . I need details to plan my schedule man...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u come to outing next time u will be able to see liao lor![]()
but its someone with long hair horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very small, very blur, can't see. But I have an idea who's there.![]()
Me no give in to demands.Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. how come i never got to see his pictures.. why u all get to see pictures.. i also dunno who.. what.. n stuff like that...
again...forsaken.. left alone... in the dark. sigh... as a long member and proud supporter of SH i DEMAND to see them! n i DEMAND to know!
cos of the age barrier thing ba...from my previous experience i learn that i cant really communicate well with ppl who are much more older than me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:why not ?
for you to guess and us to knowOriginally posted by rainee:wait...wat u all see?![]()
Well , its time u respect ur elders girl...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no give in to demands.