early June most prolly...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, so when is this Outing??? Where , when , who . I need details to plan my schedule man...
mayi has the right to say anything she wants..bully herOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well , its time u respect ur elders girl...
hmmm..... maybe u are not intellectually opn par with him.. means that u not that exposed to things beyond ur age.Originally posted by rainee:cos of the age barrier thing ba...from my previous experience i learn that i cant really communicate well with ppl who are much more older than me...
I thought you say it's too fast?Originally posted by rainee:but me oso havent been to yet...![]()
people xing yang yang alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you say it's too fast?![]()
So fast you want to see his parents liao?![]()
lolz...maybe i m not dat exposed yet...i oso dun wan to be exposed to things dat are not supposed to be known to the ppl of my age now de...Originally posted by BadzMaro:hmmm..... maybe u are not intellectually opn par with him.. means that u not that exposed to things beyond ur age.
he hehe... k k i know what u mean la he he~
lets go swimming across the straitsOriginally posted by rainee:early June most prolly...
shud be sumwhere in Spore cos most ppl are there...will be near the Causeway hopefully so I can go back as soon as possible...![]()
Early June ar... mmmm...early means 1st to 10th June. Damn it mid year.. thats peak period for works.. maybe i can say i go there business triip.. Meeting clients. Not wrong ma right ? i am MEETING ppl.. HAHAHAHA! alittle lie wont hurt anyone..heh. But your time not fixed n very vague.. must give me a more confirmed time.. cannot like the day before man...unless dun want me to go...Originally posted by rainee:early June most prolly...
shud be sumwhere in Spore cos most ppl are there...will be near the Causeway hopefully so I can go back as soon as possible...![]()
I say liao, the picture of the girl is really small, really blur. But can make out that she has long hair. A bit longer than shoulder length. You jealous ar?Originally posted by rainee:wait...wat u all see?![]()
err...i didnt say when i wan to go oso wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you say it's too fast?![]()
So fast you want to see his parents liao?![]()
Well, looks like she needs a good spanking by these fine hands of mine. N u little puppy dog... i doubt u even know how to gut a chicken... he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:mayi has the right to say anything she wants..bully her
and i gut you![]()
u can swim, i take bus backOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lets go swimming across the straits![]()
Its always good to know ma...he he... doesnt hurt.. just makes u more aware. he heOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...maybe i m not dat exposed yet...i oso dun wan to be exposed to things dat are not supposed to be known to the ppl of my age now de...![]()
i will definitely let u all know in advance de...maybe a week or even two in advance...but need to wait until i reach Msia le then I will know my schedule for sure..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Early June ar... mmmm...early means 1st to 10th June. Damn it mid year.. thats peak period for works.. maybe i can say i go there business triip.. Meeting clients. Not wrong ma right ? i am MEETING ppl.. HAHAHAHA! alittle lie wont hurt anyone..heh. But your time not fixed n very vague.. must give me a more confirmed time.. cannot like the day before man...unless dun want me to go...![]()
u mean go home got other things than meet parents wor?Originally posted by rainee:err...i didnt say when i wan to go oso wor...
and go home doesnt necessarily go meet parents ma...![]()
You one generation older than me I will consider giving you hints. You around 20s then no say. Wait for rainee to come back.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well , its time u respect ur elders girl...
i tink i saw the pics oso leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I say liao, the picture of the girl is really small, really blur. But can make out that she has long hair. A bit longer than shoulder length. You jealous ar?![]()
ooh...business trip...everythin on company expense i presumeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Early June ar... mmmm...early means 1st to 10th June. Damn it mid year.. thats peak period for works.. maybe i can say i go there business triip.. Meeting clients. Not wrong ma right ? i am MEETING ppl.. HAHAHAHA! alittle lie wont hurt anyone..heh. But your time not fixed n very vague.. must give me a more confirmed time.. cannot like the day before man...unless dun want me to go...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:people xing yang yang already![]()
looks can be decivingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, looks like she needs a good spanking by these fine hands of mine. N u little puppy dog... i doubt u even know how to gut a chicken... he he
dunno, i prefer to take my time growing upOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Its always good to know ma...he he... doesnt hurt.. just makes u more aware. he he
what u mean they dun used to make XMM like they used to.XMMis XMM .XMM always easy to misled man.. what u talking about. Just that XMM nowaddays allgetting prettier by the generations. The XMM machines are churning out better... prettier.. fairer... chio'er every year.. We will never run out of XMM when the years progress... *smacks his lips* thats why ma... go for them young before they are corrupted... better u corrupt them then others hor!Originally posted by alexkusu:maro...issit just me or do u think xmm is so easy to mislead?
haih..they dun make xmm like they used to these days~
aiya..why give her the pics?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Let's give her the pics and later she will faint if she needs to clean it.![]()
err...wat are u tinking ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean go home got other things than meet parents wor?
hmm...![]()