i tink i oledi saw...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Let's give her the pics and later she will faint if she needs to clean it.![]()
rewind.. rephrase.. go HOME doesnt necessarily go meet parents. Then it only leaves to one other option.. to UNF UNF!!!!Originally posted by rainee:err...i didnt say when i wan to go oso wor...
and go home doesnt necessarily go meet parents ma...![]()
You never know.Originally posted by rainee:err...i didnt say when i wan to go oso wor...
and go home doesnt necessarily go meet parents ma...![]()
now now, wich one have you misled so far?Originally posted by alexkusu:maro...issit just me or do u think xmm is so easy to mislead?
haih..they dun make xmm like they used to these days~
no la...i never think of anything..its put the wrong emoction only...butOriginally posted by rainee:err...wat are u tinking ah?u sound like very experienced like dat hor?
si bey dirty-minded...Originally posted by BadzMaro:rewind.. rephrase.. go HOME doesnt necessarily go meet parents. Then it only leaves to one other option.. to UNF UNF!!!!![]()
exposed ur dark secrets u have~~
i can tink of a lot of other, clean things to do leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i never think of anything..its put the wrong emoction only...but
i hmming...i tot go home is to see parents nia..got other things meh![]()
hmm...even so..i will tell u first ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never know.
But seriously, I don't know his house lah. That you have to ask pup. Maybe he did saw something.![]()
Then good.Originally posted by rainee:i tink i oledi saw...![]()
fine, betray ur own sis for ur gf...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...even so..i will tell u first ma...
i keep no secrects from u...![]()
aiya...everything is clean maOriginally posted by rainee:i can tink of a lot of other, clean things to do leh...
dunno why u all tink go back liao must go meet the parents nia...![]()
Good good. PM me. I lazy to go on MSN.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...even so..i will tell u first ma...
i keep no secrects from u...![]()
err...can half half?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then good.
So how? You want to clean for him or ask him clean himself?![]()
can leh...but i dun wan to reveal here hahahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...everything is clean ma![]()
but i dunno go home can do wat other things![]()
*rubs chin*Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u mean they dun used to make XMM like they used to.XMMis XMM .XMM always easy to misled man.. what u talking about. Just that XMM nowaddays allgetting prettier by the generations. The XMM machines are churning out better... prettier.. fairer... chio'er every year.. We will never run out of XMM when the years progress... *smacks his lips* thats why ma... go for them young before they are corrupted... better u corrupt them then others hor!
Hi CoolMyth kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Pops in*![]()
waht.. i am just being striahgt-forward ma.... haiyer.. dun need to be pai seh..Originally posted by rainee:si bey dirty-minded...![]()
but i lazy to PM leh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good good. PM me. I lazy to go on MSN.![]()
but i only tink of doing clean things...only u have the dirty tots lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:waht.. i am just being striahgt-forward ma.... haiyer.. dun need to be pai seh..
He die die also won't tell. I know him only too well.Originally posted by rainee:fine, betray ur own sis for ur gf...
now i know wat kind of brother i have...![]()
a good faith god brother who finds more people to share ur burdenOriginally posted by rainee:fine, betray ur own sis for ur gf...
now i know wat kind of brother i have...![]()
yeah man.. all teh girlie books has transformed them. They now take care of thier skin at an earlier age.. u know.. thee stuffss.. know how to dress themselves... yeah.. i know a few 16 yr olds... shiok man.Even in SG i know of XMM's that wear gothic lolita one...i tell u man... yummy..Originally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
hanor..last time used to be ulu kampung xmm, now is xmm totting prada or gucci bags n wearin designer clothes
i have no idea what u are talking about.Originally posted by rainee:now now, wich one have you misled so far?![]()
ello coolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*Pops in*![]()