once u pop.. u canst stop.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Pops in*![]()
where got..i always tell u maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He die die also won't tell. I know him only too well.![]()
Just don't misplace the wrong things.Originally posted by rainee:err...can half half?
cos later if i do it all by myself i will misplace things de wor...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i have no idea what u are talking about.
just that xmm try to seduce metoo bad im not easy
After asking them whether should tell me or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:where got..i always tell u ma![]()
oh right.. i am SURE he thinks like u also.. no touchy touchy..kissy kissy... right...RIIGHT....Originally posted by rainee:but i only tink of doing clean things...only u have the dirty tots lor...![]()
haih...this shows society encourages paedophilism..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. all teh girlie books has transformed them. They now take care of thier skin at an earlier age.. u know.. thee stuffss.. know how to dress themselves... yeah.. i know a few 16 yr olds... shiok man.Even in SG i know of XMM's that wear gothic lolita one...i tell u man... yummy..
u say some more i leak out all ur secrets so dat i oso can help u share ur burdenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:a good faith god brother who finds more people to share ur burden![]()
i think best is heart dun misplaced can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just don't misplace the wrong things.
Like handphone. If not, he can't contact you. I believe the PC is big enough not to be misplaced.![]()
oh....maybe i do know wich one u r talking abtOriginally posted by alexkusu:i have no idea what u are talking about.
just that xmm try to seduce metoo bad im not easy
hello CoolMyth...u part of family oso wat...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see there is a happy family going on here.
Carry on. Me just lurk can liao.![]()
Well,, asians have been know closet paedophiles...its a known fact. Those early marriages.. those set up marriages.. so i guess its normal.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...this shows society encourages paedophilism..
so ah..any pic? u dun own a K750i with a 2mp cam for nothing rite?
nothing much lor...jus offer herself to me, wan buy stuff like designer watches for me.. wan treat me to japanese lunches... and so on..Originally posted by BadzMaro:seduce u? shit..HOW did she do it exactly ?details pls... he he
sharing is caring... n u WILL share...Originally posted by rainee:u say some more i leak out all ur secrets so dat i oso can help u share ur burden![]()
wun one la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just don't misplace the wrong things.
Like handphone. If not, he can't contact you. I believe the PC is big enough not to be misplaced.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After asking them whether should tell me or not.
I know you only too well, as I said.![]()
Go Swedish massage classes...heh heh... i told u .. that feeling.. he he...Originally posted by the Bear:back from Pilates..
intimidated there coz i'm the only dude there
well, some of it is easy but some isn't... back feels better coz it's looser now
i'll do the things i've learnt everyday, hopefully, my back will get better
pup like never asked me leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After asking them whether should tell me or not.
I know you only too well, as I said.![]()
orh? maybe cos i told u bout it hor..but u have 25 or 1/4 chance of gettin it rightOriginally posted by rainee:oh....maybe i do know wich one u r talking abt![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Go Swedish massage classes...heh heh... i told u .. that feeling.. he he...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh right.. i am SURE he thinks like u also.. no touchy touchy..kissy kissy... right...RIIGHT....
n i am sure u are not prepared for that also... riiiiggght.... u detect sarcasm from me ? u detect it ???? he he.. kidding la hahahahhaa!
Nah, I'll think I just read my notes concurrently with lurking here.Originally posted by rainee:hello CoolMyth...u part of family oso wat...![]()
u are.. i dunno.. full of shiet... or just.. dunno how to exploit advantages thrown at ur feet...Originally posted by alexkusu:nothing much lor...jus offer herself to me, wan buy stuff like designer watches for me.. wan treat me to japanese lunches... and so on..
nothing much la...thank god i only had my mind set on my studies![]()