didnt u just said 'sharing is caring' ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well,, asians have been know closet paedophiles...its a known fact. Those early marriages.. those set up marriages.. so i guess its normal.
pics ?? GOOOT... of course i utilse accessories that i have on me at the moment of time...heh heh... but sorry bro.. cannot.. its for me to remember the mmm..slurp... good times...
hello BearOriginally posted by the Bear:back from Pilates..
intimidated there coz i'm the only dude there
well, some of it is easy but some isn't... back feels better coz it's looser now
i'll do the things i've learnt everyday, hopefully, my back will get better
can u pls dun use my secrets to be good to her?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
u know i very good to you also![]()
ahem.. pardon my excessive sarcasm today.. i feel like i am on speed..dunno why... lol!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yeah.. but no one is sharing right ? n am no Mother Teresa man...Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt u just said 'sharing is caring' ?
ok lor u said one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I'll think I just read my notes concurrently with lurking here.
I just say first hor, got wedding dinner dun invite me cause I won't give ang bao.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u say some more i leak out all ur secrets so dat i oso can help u share ur burden![]()
i see...Originally posted by rainee:wun one la...
dats y to avoid me misplacing stuff, he needs to be there oso when the clean up is happening...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hello Bear
did u go by urself?
part bout studies is bs la..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u are.. i dunno.. full of shiet... or just.. dunno how to exploit advantages thrown at ur feet...
Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? maybe cos i told u bout it hor..but u have 25 or 1/4 chance of gettin it right![]()
Haha, I think physical things not that important. Just as long as both of you don't misplace the heart.Originally posted by rainee:wun one la...
dats y to avoid me misplacing stuff, he needs to be there oso when the clean up is happening...![]()
nah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ahem.. pardon my excessive sarcasm today.. i feel like i am on speed..dunno why... lol!![]()
oh man.. my young padawan.. there is much to learn .. about using n abusing..n being USED n ABUSED...Originally posted by alexkusu:part bout studies is bs la..
duno why la, me not used to the concept of exploitation or use & abuse.
Please teach me sensei![]()
i trade u pic of my xmm with ursOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. but no one is sharing right ? n am no Mother Teresa man...
dun tink i will ever misplace mineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I think physical things not that important. Just as long as both of you don't misplace the heart.![]()
Is it just me or is rainee starting to feel "motherly"?Originally posted by rainee:ok lor u said one...dun blame me next time if not invited wor...
Pup.... you are in trouble...Originally posted by rainee:pup like never asked me leh...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I think physical things not that important. Just as long as both of you don't misplace the heart.![]()
yalor, but i wont give u 2 guesses maOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
actually i tink this time i just need 2 guesses![]()
us say one hor !Originally posted by alexkusu:i trade u pic of my xmm with urs
haih...how sensei?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man.. my young padawan.. there is much to learn .. about using n abusing..n being USED n ABUSED...
sigh...much to learn u need...
sporting hor...Originally posted by rainee:nah...
i will just ignore sarcasm most of the time![]()
where got? alex was the one who said he feels like having kids wor, not me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it just me or is rainee starting to feel "motherly"?
The innate motherly feelings are coming out? She desires to be a mother?![]()
come come....pm functionOriginally posted by BadzMaro:us say one hor !