subtley of course...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...how sensei?
shud i be using agressively? or exploit subtlely?
k k ...make sure urs is chio hor... damn la... kk hang on i on other computer..Originally posted by alexkusu:come come....pm function
nvm, tink i oso which one liaoz...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor, but i wont give u 2 guesses ma![]()
Hi bear.Originally posted by the Bear:back from Pilates..
intimidated there coz i'm the only dude there
well, some of it is easy but some isn't... back feels better coz it's looser now
i'll do the things i've learnt everyday, hopefully, my back will get better
it is called block out things i dun like to hearOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sporting hor...
Other than knowing your dear, I don't know more. That you can be sure of, if not, the teasing would be worse.Originally posted by rainee:can u pls dun use my secrets to be good to her?![]()
if it is the one i m thinking abt, dun tink is dat chio...unless u like the act-cute kinda girlOriginally posted by BadzMaro:k k ...make sure urs is chio hor... damn la... kk hang on i on other computer..
huh? who wants to have kids with me?Originally posted by rainee:where got? alex was the one who said he feels like having kids wor, not me...![]()
yalor hor....Originally posted by BadzMaro:subtley of course...
okie...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Other than knowing your dear, I don't know more. That you can be sure of, if not, the teasing would be worse.![]()
wah lau mayi..u yue miao yue heiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Other than knowing your dear, I don't know more. That you can be sure of, if not, the teasing would be worse.![]()
Now for your dear's turn to answer liao.Originally posted by rainee:dun tink i will ever misplace minedats for sure
im known to have low tastes...Originally posted by BadzMaro:k k ...make sure urs is chio hor... damn la... kk hang on i on other computer..
who says i wan to have it with u lolz...u said earlier u feel like settling down and having kids liao ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? who wants to have kids with me?
rainee ah?
aiya rainee.....cannot liddat la..Must stay true to ur dear wor
*runs away*
her dear is currently afk..must be busy with something horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now for your dear's turn to answer liao.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau mayi..u yue miao yue hei
my reputation sweep floor liao la![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi bear.
It doesn't matter one, since it's good for health.
I still can't practise martial arts because of the knee injury.![]()
he is sumwhere else right now...Originally posted by StarPuppy:her dear is currently afk..must be busy with something hor![]()
im not playin.........Originally posted by rainee:nvm, tink i oso which one liaoz...
but dun play too much with her hor, otherwise ur name mite appear in the headlines later![]()
But it's true ma. I don't tell lies. I only know her and her dear, and his room. Others I don't know. You forgotten that I'm a buddhist and we are taught not to lie.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau mayi..u yue miao yue hei
my reputation sweep floor liao la![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now for your dear's turn to answer liao.![]()
i dunno...later she gets too attached liao u will wish u havent been dat caring to her to begin with...Originally posted by alexkusu:im not playin.........
me just give her what she needs as a caring friend ma...
not my fault if get attached to me rite?![]()
alex, you think too much liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? who wants to have kids with me?
rainee ah?
aiya rainee.....cannot liddat la..Must stay true to ur dear wor
*runs away*
wah...start preparing so fast liaoOriginally posted by rainee:he is sumwhere else right now...
cut hair![]()
but u 2 also dun TMM in here...how we know???Originally posted by rainee:![]()
aiya this kinda thing actually very easy to say....but tink shud prove it by actions ba![]()