Originally posted by the Bear:could try the same thing i'm doing?
it's slow but from what it looks like, next week will start to be tough..
btw, my knees, back, right hip, both ankles, left shoulder, neck, left elbow, wrists, various fingers have all been injured before
dun worry, it will never appear here...i learn my lesson olediOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but u 2 also dun TMM in here...how we know???![]()
on 2nd thought..dun want...later everyone cannot take it![]()
god knows whats going on SkypeOriginally posted by rainee:dun worry, it will never appear here...i learn my lesson oledi![]()
That will be years later. You need to pay back the sponsor by working.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
aiya this kinda thing actually very easy to say....but tink shud prove it by actions ba![]()
He, also not rainee.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...start preparing so fast liao![]()
dun remind meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That will be years later. You need to pay back the sponsor by working.![]()
Red highlight is nice, but don't overdo it. One of my friends went for it, looks pretty.Originally posted by rainee:actually this weekend oso i m thinking of going to straighten my hair...but right now it is still quite straight, only bottom part a bit wavy...like waste my money if go straighten like dat...
and dunno if i shud highlight it or not...thinking of getting red highlights![]()
Yeah, and you can ask him got any vacancies so you two can see each other everytime of the day.Originally posted by rainee:dun remind me
i m hoping they wun give me a job so dat i can be free to look for a job on my own six months later![]()
That one I don't know. I know in Singapore if they sponsor you, you work for them. Some don't require you to pay back, so you can look for a job on your own.Originally posted by rainee:dun remind me
i m hoping they wun give me a job so dat i can be free to look for a job on my own six months later![]()
i think rainee should start alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He, also not rainee.![]()
I think staying together is like too fast liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, and you can ask him got any vacancies so you two can see each other everytime of the day.And better still, you can save your money renting a house by staying with him
Actually, is that a coincidence? What you're studying and what he's doing?![]()
See? That's the perfect plan!![]()
no la..if u think of it..its quite slow liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think staying together is like too fast liao.![]()
Strike while the iron's hot mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think staying together is like too fast liao.![]()
its not as if hes hungry..make cooked rice for wad?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Strike while the iron's hot mah.Make cooked rice asap so he can't run away.
Is it? Maybe I am not open-minded. I don't like to stay with people who are not related to me, not even bf, until we get married.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..if u think of it..its quite slow liao![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
So many injuries? I have only hurt both my ankles, my shoulders and some fingers. Knee is the first time until it's affecting me. But I guess it's on the way to recovery, because I no longer limp around.
I wish to try, but no money. I just continue with the qigong exercises and hopefully it heals.![]()
u mean i oledi know 4 years earlier i m going to meet someone who will be in the same field as me and hence choose this course to major in?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, and you can ask him got any vacancies so you two can see each other everytime of the day.And better still, you can save your money renting a house by staying with him
Actually, is that a coincidence? What you're studying and what he's doing?![]()
See? That's the perfect plan!![]()
Now the rice still uncooked yet mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its not as if hes hungry..make cooked rice for wad?![]()
u have to consider the speed that they are going atOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it? Maybe I am not open-minded. I don't like to stay with people who are not related to me, not even bf, until we get married.
It's fate, my dear.Originally posted by rainee:u mean i oledi know 4 years earlier i m going to meet someone who will be in the same field as me and hence choose this course to major in?![]()
ya lor..keep it uncooked yet..he not yet hungryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now the rice still uncooked yet mah.![]()
i dun tink i wan to stay together before i get married leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think staying together is like too fast liao.![]()
I think it's actually more common than one would think right now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it? Maybe I am not open-minded. I don't like to stay with people who are not related to me, not even bf, until we get married.