if he is going to run away, no matter wat i do oso he wun stayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Strike while the iron's hot mah.Make cooked rice asap so he can't run away.
Luckily rainee is not starblue, if not you will be ironed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Strike while the iron's hot mah.Make cooked rice asap so he can't run away.
I know rainee starving already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..keep it uncooked yet..he not yet hungry![]()
oh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's fate, my dear.![]()
seems like..hes trying to earn money to buy cooker so that he can cook the riceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I know rainee starving already.He not starving meh?
how u know i starving? u my stomach meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know rainee starving already.He not starving meh?
That's why I say it's too fast.Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink i wan to stay together before i get married leh...![]()
Perhaps. I am not used to such things, I stick to the traditional.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think it's actually more common than one would think right now.![]()
have lunch oledi?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
She rather starve herself until marriage than cooked the rice now. If not, heaps of problems for her to solve.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know rainee starving already.He not starving meh?
still can have sth to snack on...got fruits?Originally posted by the Bear:here's the sad part.. i've already had lunch
That's why I say this time dun leave the rice uncooked.Originally posted by rainee:if he is going to run away, no matter wat i do oso he wun stay
sth i learned from my past experience.
i tink i oledi made my view reg. this matter very clear liao...some ppl still dun get it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She rather starve herself until marriage than cooked the rice now. If not, heaps of problems for her to solve.![]()
U starblue meh? How you know?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily rainee is not starblue, if not you will be ironed.
who says cooked liao cannot run?Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's why I say this time dun leave the rice uncooked.Cooked already he can't run.
Also, this time you also got helpers to help you ensure he doesn't run away.
oh...long time me no eat pineapple le...hard to find fresh pineapple here, unless u wan canned onesOriginally posted by the Bear:i think it's coz i ate pineapple
it's acidic as heck.. i'll ignore my "hunger"
Aiyah, I dun think both party will mind if they want to eat appetitiser first.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She rather starve herself until marriage than cooked the rice now. If not, heaps of problems for her to solve.![]()
tink is we both already agree that we dun wan to leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, I dun think both party will mind if they want to eat appetitiser first.![]()
No meh?Originally posted by rainee:who says cooked liao cannot run?![]()