thats long wor...i totally forget about itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The alamak song?
alamak, wasapa, pi li pa la ai bu pa?
I think I lost this song liao.Originally posted by rainee:eh right now i only have one...bao bei dui bu qi..
i know got several others one...but cannot remember the title correctly
i got around 3 or 4 of them...Originally posted by hisoka:actually i also dunno the title, just want what ever songs they have. i remember very nice one.
got 2 singers lehOriginally posted by hisoka:dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shui.
erm i also forgot lol
Morning Mossie.Originally posted by Mospeada:good mrongin
sent leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok.
morning MosOriginally posted by Mospeada:good mrongin
Old one sounds nicer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got 2 singers leh
u want olden de or modern de?
dats one of them...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The alamak song?
alamak, wasapa, pi li pa la ai bu pa?
the last 2 can?Originally posted by rainee:i got around 3 or 4 of them...
Just For You
Dang Shen Qing Ge
Ni De Yang Zi
this one not by them wor...Originally posted by hisoka:dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shui.
erm i also forgot lol
chen han wei right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Old one sounds nicer.
No idea leh...Originally posted by rainee:dats one of them...
got another one...tink got one line saying sth abt prince turning into a frog
it is a song abt a guy chasing after a girl
yup agreedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Old one sounds nicer.
bao bei du bu qi??Originally posted by rainee:dats one of them...
got another one...tink got one line saying sth abt prince turning into a frog
it is a song abt a guy chasing after a girl
Don't know. Forget liao. I don't really like the modern version. Sounds a bit weird.Originally posted by StarPuppy:chen han wei right?
yea, but need to wait for a while...finding the files...dunno the exact locationOriginally posted by hisoka:the last 2 can?
can find..u gimme a minuteOriginally posted by rainee:yup agreed
looking for it now...pup u have ma?
haha i have this song...just heard it actuallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...rainee..can help me find this song?
this song i like
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxooJ_LU0jA&search=David%20tao%20i%20
not this one, i oledi got bao bei dui bu qiOriginally posted by hisoka:bao bei du bu qi??
Shun bian send me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can find..u gimme a minute
i got i believeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...rainee..can help me find this song?
this song i like
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxooJ_LU0jA&search=David%20tao%20i%20