Cooked liao also can run ma. It's only a matter of responsibility.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's why I say this time dun leave the rice uncooked.Cooked already he can't run.
Also, this time you also got helpers to help you ensure he doesn't run away.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No meh?
Er, pup, what you doing man?![]()
So you two promised to live the ways of the monks even after you meet lah?Originally posted by rainee:tink is we both already agree that we dun wan to leh...![]()
Thing is, got enough money for appetitiser first?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, I dun think both party will mind if they want to eat appetitiser first.![]()
Think the positives, gal. Why you keep thinking negative one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cooked liao also can run ma. It's only a matter of responsibility.
Agree is one thing, doing it is another.Originally posted by rainee:tink is we both already agree that we dun wan to leh...![]()
do i need to reveal evthing here?Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you two promised to live the ways of the monks even after you meet lah?![]()
Pup not happy with the yacht he got?Originally posted by the Bear:maybe starpup plotting his next "move"?
see how lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Agree is one thing, doing it is another.![]()
Need money one meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thing is, got enough money for appetitiser first?![]()
I don't know him well ma.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Think the positives, gal. Why you keep thinking negative one?![]()
I dun expect you to. I'll be shocked if you did.Originally posted by rainee:do i need to reveal evthing here?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:tink u all tink until dunno where liao![]()
It depends on them lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Need money one meh?![]()
Pup didn't tell you anything meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know him well ma.![]()
Not think until don't know where, we think too fast.Originally posted by rainee:tink u all tink until dunno where liao![]()
yea exactly...can slow down or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not think until don't know where, we think too fast.![]()
We help you think ahead mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not think until don't know where, we think too fast.![]()
He won't tell one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Pup didn't tell you anything meh?![]()
pup dares to tell anyone, i will leak out his secrets to everyoneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Pup didn't tell you anything meh?![]()
thanks, but no thanksOriginally posted by CoolMyth:We help you think ahead mah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Pup not happy with the yacht he got?![]()
Can.Originally posted by rainee:yea exactly...can slow down or not?![]()