Happy napping...and do enjoy Genting!Originally posted by the Bear:maybe he's looking for an anthill instead?
with that, i'm going to nap the saturday away...
going to Genting tomorrow.. gotta wake up at 5am to catch a taxicab to the bus place.. bus leaves at 6:15am
very sian leh...u all not sian just discussing abt my r/s meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can.
But sooner or later, this topic will come back.![]()
I don't know how ants can build hills.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe he's looking for an anthill instead?
with that, i'm going to nap the saturday away...
going to Genting tomorrow.. gotta wake up at 5am to catch a taxicab to the bus place.. bus leaves at 6:15am
Because there's no other couples around.Originally posted by rainee:very sian leh...u all not sian just discussing abt my r/s meh?![]()
got la..u and pup lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because there's no other couples around.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..why i see i got shot arh
i wend down to buy lunch and i got hit![]()
Not confirmed yet. Shall let it stay as rumour first.Originally posted by rainee:got la..u and pup lor![]()
Because I said the wrong thing and the arrow hit me instead. And since they always link me and you together, you got hit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..why i see i got shot arh
i wend down to buy lunch and i got hit![]()
they so curious...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not confirmed yet. Shall let it stay as rumour first.![]()
wat to do...i am your online guardian and angelOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because I said the wrong thing and the arrow hit me instead. And since they always link me and you together, you got hit.![]()
Accept it. This topic's going to be talked about until the day you two meet and then it'll continue.Originally posted by rainee:very sian leh...u all not sian just discussing abt my r/s meh?![]()
ok..have fun worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go lunch and go out with my family liao. See you all night.![]()
and also talking to "ppl" alsoOriginally posted by rainee:i go and continue studying my NP-Completeness stuff![]()
And I'll go off to continue with spectrums and spaces.Originally posted by rainee:i go and continue studying my NP-Completeness stuff![]()
ball..Originally posted by StarPuppy:they so curious...
nah... *gives everyone a crystal ball*
u want to see if i and mayi together..u see this ball thingy![]()
so how is it?Originally posted by M©+square:Sign in
Reporting from Genting!!!!!
genting got internet so good arh??Originally posted by M©+square:Sign in
Reporting from Genting!!!!!