what happened??Originally posted by rainee:just woke up..
parents called 3 times in two days time...oh my
o.O how are your papers??? my first one this coming tues... havent finish studying yet. lolz...Originally posted by hisoka:and i finished 2 papers le![]()
wanna watch with me?? i got break between 25 to 4th...
erm i remember got one nice show recently but i forgot the name le
btw when ice age 2?? i want to watch out le mah??
yep...but ice age 2 is coming out i thinkOriginally posted by starblue:erm... light-hearted ones. definitely not blood and gore and violent shows. and horror shows are a taboo also... so yup... i heard the sequel to madagascar The Wild or something is coming? when ah??
they kept going on and on abt how they feel it is so easy now dat they dun need to come over to attend my graduation...dun need to rush to get visa and passports and all dat...sianzOriginally posted by hisoka:what happened??
eh?? to do masters no need to do honours meh??Originally posted by alfagal:bi ye = shi ye
hope to complete a masters in time to come.
cannot i need to pia for my 2 papers on tues.Originally posted by starblue:o.O how are your papers??? my first one this coming tues... havent finish studying yet. lolz...
ice age 2 out a long time liao wor.. better go watch soon if not going to stop showing le...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:And the three flowers are here.....![]()
hello CoolMyth...Originally posted by CoolMyth:And the three flowers are here.....![]()
erm... how come everybody thinks ice age 2 not out yet?? dun tell me i dreamt about watching it... o.OOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yep...but ice age 2 is coming out i think
too easy oso u complain?Originally posted by hisoka:cannot i need to pia for my 2 papers on tues.
my papers suck. first one yesterday i dunno how to do one question, today one too easy![]()
alternatively: have related working experienceOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? to do masters no need to do honours meh??
oh, hi rainee jie. muakzzz...
and hi cool.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:they kept going on and on abt how they feel it is so easy now dat they dun need to come over to attend my graduation...dun need to rush to get visa and passports and all dat...sianz![]()
tot u only have eyes for starblue mei niaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Before anyone pointed my biased....hello alfagal and rainee.![]()
-_-" we all know you're after alfajie loh.. dun gei gei lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Before anyone pointed my biased....hello alfagal and rainee.![]()
too easy means every one get all correct then have to see careless mistakes le. which means left to luckOriginally posted by rainee:too easy oso u complain?![]()
okok.. i admit i used to love that show.Originally posted by the Bear:how many times are they going to show tong fang bu bai on tv?
now got sequel some more
that's why it's called bu bai mahOriginally posted by the Bear:how many times are they going to show tong fang bu bai on tv?
now got sequel some more
ya lor...Simei right?Originally posted by The man who was death:hello!!
ITE east hao da hao mei or............