should we join in??Originally posted by CoolMyth:And the guys watches lovingly as the gals go about *muakzing* each other.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:And the guys watches lovingly as the gals go about *muakzing* each other.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:tot u only have eyes for starblue mei nia![]()
Where's the third one to make this a never-ending loop?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" we all know you're after alfajie loh.. dun gei gei lah...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:And the guys watches lovingly as the gals go about *muakzing* each other.![]()
speak for yourselfOriginally posted by CoolMyth:And the guys watches lovingly as the gals go about *muakzing* each other.![]()
of cos... cool looks like he needs a lil lovin.Originally posted by hisoka:should we join in??![]()
I'll pass. Brokeback will break my back.Originally posted by hisoka:should we join in??![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun want to go ye suan le, still come and swan you???
i not into brokeback..sorryOriginally posted by starblue:no need jealous lah... you can muakz hisoka or the bear or pups also de lah... share the love around mah...
alas... this is wad i call true equality.Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone
and hi alfagal
Tell mayi to come here now leh. Rare moment if all 4 are here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:speak for yourself![]()
but pian pi neh, only got spore expo nearOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...Simei right?![]()
hello mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening guys.
I think I should be more discrete when I say the word "anything" next time. I regretted saying it.
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello Starblue
hello alfie
hello rainee![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i not into brokeback..sorry![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening guys.
I think I should be more discrete when I say the word "anything" next time. I regretted saying it.
dun worry la..wun be once sch startsOriginally posted by The man who was death:but pian pi neh, only got spore expo near
need to go to tanah merah mrt and take 38
x2Originally posted by starblue:no need jealous lah... you can muakz hisoka or the bear or pups also de lah... share the love around mah...
Hi bear.Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone
and hi alfagal
starblue..this guy says he misses youOriginally posted by TooFree:Hi starblue. Long time no see ler...
How are u lately?
she is oledi here worOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Tell mayi to come here now leh. Rare moment if all 4 are here.![]()