hi mystiv,Originally posted by mystiv:equality![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hi cool,
jus for you
Originally posted by StarPuppy:come on MSN..i comfort you![]()
lucky u never muakz him. if not i will scream bloody murder... alfajie can only kiss me. i dun care....Originally posted by alfagal:hi cool,
jus for you
I always see her name as ndmm - xiao - mayi.Originally posted by starblue:then why not 2??![]()
i message youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am too lazy to get on MSN. And I am too embarrassed to say it.
Let me think of how to phrase it before sharing.![]()
What should I say?Originally posted by rainee:come and share the juicy details here!![]()
actually, that was the worst pick up line i've ever seen.Originally posted by the Bear:if this isn't a move, i dunno what is![]()
Not even rainee or mayi?Originally posted by starblue:lucky u never muakz him. if not i will scream bloody murder... alfajie can only kiss me. i dun care....![]()
its not a move..its just curiousityOriginally posted by the Bear:if this isn't a move, i dunno what is![]()
wa...wat kinda hairstyle is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What should I say?
Let me see....
Went for a haircut, and the hairdresser asked me what style I want. I said anything. And gave me a weird one, though my parents say it's nice. Well, perhaps I will take some time to get used to it.
yes it makes sense,Originally posted by the Bear:think about the unfortunate in the world.. like those who live in garbage mountains, those who live in abject poverty..
yet they smile, yet they dare to hope..
i cannot but pick myself up and keep on trying my best... because i am humbled by their daring to hope, i cannot do any less than my best..
then i look at my world, where i am, i find that i am blessed...
and suddenly, my stress isn't that stressful anymore, my problems, don't seem to be that huge after all..
uhhh... does that make sense? coz it's really what i do....
oh... ok, maybe rainee jie... but no more le... i dun share well.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not even rainee or mayi?
Damn, you're possessive.![]()
I hate making decisions, that's why it is disastrous. I don't know how many disasters I have created for not being decisive enough.Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me guess either mayi or alfie will say 1 or 0![]()
hahahahahah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:starblue..this guy says he misses you![]()
shouldn't be that bad...unless u got patches of bald spots everywhereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What should I say?
Let me see....
Went for a haircut, and the hairdresser asked me what style I want. I said anything. And gave me a weird one, though my parents say it's nice. Well, perhaps I will take some time to get used to it.
tot u wanted attention in d first place?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me just kidding mah.
You're making me paiseh leh.
Please give me a digit.![]()
Poor mayi.Originally posted by starblue:oh... ok, maybe rainee jie... but no more le... i dun share well.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hi mystiv,
especially for you
help? wad help pups need?Originally posted by TooFree:hahahahahah.
let me know if u need any help in near future.![]()
yes darling.Originally posted by starblue:lucky u never muakz him. if not i will scream bloody murder... alfajie can only kiss me. i dun care....![]()
She no money buy liquid paper.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not even rainee or mayi?
Damn, you're possessive.![]()
where's the classic "..and puppy makes a move on mayiOriginally posted by the Bear:if this isn't a move, i dunno what is![]()
o.O same as mine. which month?Originally posted by alfagal:tot u wanted attention in d first place?
now u got it, u paiseh![]()
3 of cos..my birthdate