awww...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I hate making decisions, that's why it is disastrous. I don't know how many disasters I have created for not being decisive enough.![]()
hiOriginally posted by alfagal:hi pitot...
Originally posted by alfagal:yes darling.
*muacks again..*
Originally posted by starblue:oh... ok, maybe rainee jie... but no more le... i dun share well.![]()
i'm a scorpio, wat do u think?Originally posted by starblue:o.O same as mine. which month?
Thank you.Originally posted by alfagal:tot u wanted attention in d first place?
now u got it, u paiseh![]()
3 of cos..my birthdate
Freaking weird to me.Originally posted by rainee:wa...wat kinda hairstyle is it?![]()
creativity, my dear watson.Originally posted by mystiv:where's the classic "..and puppy makes a move on mayi'?
Hi pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
scorpio n scorpion makes a v big diff thoughOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Thank you.Btw, is that month or day?
Wait, you did say you were a scorpion, right?
Okay, so the number will go accordingly like this. Since:
mayi < starblue < rainee < alfagal
Then the number will be 4323.
If strike first prize tomorrow, I promise to come for outing.![]()
no lah.. cos i scared later i say i dun wanna share with rainee jie then rainee jie bu teng wo le...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
shud i say i feel honored?![]()
aiya...not that bad la...u haven't see me with short hairOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Freaking weird to me.
Cut rather short for my side, behind cut a little bit, which means still about shoulder length.![]()
i love doing that..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Freaking weird to me.
Cut rather short for my side, behind cut a little bit, which means still about shoulder length.![]()
As I said, I don't want to be labelled a flower. I rather be an ant which I am used to. Flower too big liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Poor mayi.![]()
Hi babe.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi pitot.
Long time no see.![]()
promise comes for outing is no longer enuff for this case, i want 1/4 of the winningOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Thank you.Btw, is that month or day?
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
Paiseh.Originally posted by alfagal:scorpio n scorpion makes a v big diff though
guys are supposed to have short hair anyway,...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...not that bad la...u haven't see me with short hair![]()
yah. me also.... afterall, i contributed to 1/4 of the number.Originally posted by rainee:promise comes for outing is no longer enuff for this case, i want 1/4 of the winning![]()
wa..pass audition oledi?Originally posted by alfagal:i love doing that..
telling e hairstylist i dunno wat to cut.
but i cant cut for now...
in other news: got an email to go for selection rounds.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thank you.Btw, is that month or day?
Hi san jie.Originally posted by starblue:hi pitot. been around terrorising young gals lately?