That's fast indeed. Hope you make it.Originally posted by alfagal:i love doing that..
telling e hairstylist i dunno wat to cut.
but i cant cut for now...
in other news: got an email to go for selection rounds.
so means it's 3rd nov??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh.![]()
kidding lar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh.![]()
err..almost bald?Originally posted by alfagal:guys are supposed to have short hair anyway,...
jus tat how short...
hello.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello pitot![]()
no la, me where got dat xiao qi de...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. cos i scared later i say i dun wanna share with rainee jie then rainee jie bu teng wo le...![]()
Then if every flower want 1/4 then what do I have left?Originally posted by rainee:promise comes for outing is no longer enuff for this case, i want 1/4 of the winning![]()
beauty pagentOriginally posted by Pitot:hello.
Wait wait, wad is alfajie auditioning for?>
I would be shocked to see you with long hair. And I hate guys with long hair. Unless you come from Qing Dynasty, otherwise, no-no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...not that bad la...u haven't see me with short hair![]()
no havent passed, its being informed to go...Originally posted by rainee:wa..pass audition oledi?
congrats wor![]()
o.O can dun call me san jie?? o.OOriginally posted by Pitot:Hi san jie.
nah, single life is the best.![]()
lots of loveOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then if every flower want 1/4 then what do I have left?![]()
that means u are not free enough!Originally posted by TooFree:You guys crap real fast.
I can hardly catch up !!!
hmm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Freaking weird to me.
Cut rather short for my side, behind cut a little bit, which means still about shoulder length.![]()
Think so.Originally posted by starblue:so means it's 3rd nov??
and it is...Originally posted by starblue:so means it's 3rd nov??
Originally posted by StarPuppy:beauty pagent![]()
reminds me..i have to get a hair cutOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would be shocked to see you with long hair. And I hate guys with long hair. Unless you come from Qing Dynasty, otherwise, no-no.![]()
Congratulations.Originally posted by alfagal:i love doing that..
telling e hairstylist i dunno wat to cut.
but i cant cut for now...
in other news: got an email to go for selection rounds.
Behold the true power of the SH crapbox!Originally posted by TooFree:You guys crap real fast.
I can hardly catch up !!!
oh. so that's where you've been....Originally posted by hisoka:i went for a bath and its 5 pages le![]()
eh...u get to come to outing and meet all of us together lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then if every flower want 1/4 then what do I have left?![]()
Okie. o.OOriginally posted by starblue:o.O can dun call me san jie?? o.O
terrorising doesnt mean attaching yourself mah...
congrats alfajie..![]()