u mean the one got korean lyrics oso one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who got endless love? I lost the song.
The song in shen hua movie.
i dun like the zhang dong liang version...Originally posted by StarPuppy:as of now
i got zhang dong liang dang ni gu dan song and i got the instrumental de
i can find the chen han wei also
Yup yup.Originally posted by rainee:u mean the one got korean lyrics oso one?
haha i tink i have it, let me go find...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup yup.
i can find the guitar and stuffOriginally posted by rainee:i dun like the zhang dong liang version...
prefer the qing shao nian ju le bu one...
i sent i believe to u liao...
hey if troublesome nvm.Originally posted by rainee:haha i tink i have it, let me go find...
wa jia lat i cannot find the location of You Ke Li Lin's songs...mite not be able to send them out so soon...
Thanks in advanced. My mailbox going to flood soon.Originally posted by rainee:haha i tink i have it, let me go find...
wa jia lat i cannot find the location of You Ke Li Lin's songs...mite not be able to send them out so soon...
nah, once i find them i will send them outOriginally posted by hisoka:hey if troublesome nvm.
i so long dun have them le, dun have wont die.
hmmz got erm panda's song??
Too new liao, I don't have.Originally posted by hisoka:hey if troublesome nvm.
i so long dun have them le, dun have wont die.
hmmz got erm panda's song??
get a gmailOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thanks in advanced. My mailbox going to flood soon.
Originally posted by rainee:nah, once i find them i will send them out
panda? xiong tian ping ah?
i can go search for them, but hor, LimeWire oso kinda down for me now
Got Gmail, but I don't want people to flood that as well.Originally posted by rainee:get a gmail
I forget to transfer the songs from house computer to laptop.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who wants dang ni gu dan..the olden de
i have
guang huai fang shi also
me me meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who wants dang ni gu dan..the olden de
i have
guang huai fang shi also
haha send me, i used to have bu dunno throw where leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who wants dang ni gu dan..the olden de
i have
guang huai fang shi also
alrite, will keep dat in mind...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got Gmail, but I don't want people to flood that as well.
You want can send there: [email protected]
come on MSN pleaseOriginally posted by rainee:me me me
wat for...i oledi helping her in her sgForums Music Station thread leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder if FI will crack down on this place ma?
nah, send to my gmail... thank you...Originally posted by StarPuppy:come on MSN please
gimme ur MSN contactOriginally posted by hisoka:haha send me, i used to have bu dunno throw where le
Use YSI lah. Since she only wants to talk on Skype with her dear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:come on MSN please
whats ysi??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use YSI lah. Since she only wants to talk on Skype with her dear.
now not talking there oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use YSI lah. Since she only wants to talk on Skype with her dear.