agree. whats wrong with guys with long hair??Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me..i have to get a hair cut![]()
whats wrong with me with long hair?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:no la, me where got dat xiao qi de...![]()
Me too.Originally posted by rainee:promise comes for outing is no longer enuff for this case, i want 1/4 of the winning![]()
And an empty wallet.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lots of love![]()
i jus dont like it...Originally posted by hisoka:agree. whats wrong with guys with long hair??
Originally posted by starblue:oh. so that's where you've been....
ps... i think lil ant went to peek... but dun tell her i tell u one...
ic ic...when is the audition ah?Originally posted by alfagal:no havent passed, its being informed to go...
Nothing wrong. Just feel weird seeing guys with long hair.Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me..i have to get a hair cut![]()
whats wrong with me with long hair?![]()
blue blue and alfa didn't say they will come leh.Originally posted by rainee:eh...u get to come to outing and meet all of us together lor...![]()
i declare everybody in here leveled up for crapping.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Behold the true power of the SH crapbox!![]()
hmm icic. i personally dun care. my hair is rather long now cos i lazy to go cutOriginally posted by alfagal:i jus dont like it...
and i hate guys w nails longer than me..
eh...love better than money any timeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:And an empty wallet.
If really tio hor, then see how lah. I'll just buy a token 2 big nia lah.![]()
hmm starblue scold bad wordOriginally posted by starblue:paiseh.. did alfajie say she wanna open new cb?? okok.. alfajie open then.. pitot dun mind ok??![]()
hi seow. din see u come in. so alfajie open new crapbox le mah?Originally posted by seow:hoargghh.
Everything so slowwww.
u think too much liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm starblue scold bad word![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm starblue scold bad word![]()