Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i also dun believe in violence de... but staples are fun lah, u got to admit...
o.O i didnt know alfajie is into exhibitionism...Originally posted by alfagal:as e lyrics go:
its getting hot in here..
lets take off all ur clothes...
Yea. Just dont tell everyone here abt ur personal hobbies ok?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i also dun believe in violence de... but staples are fun lah, u got to admit...
go and bath laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't give fake goods. All are from butchers.
There's another species of ants that is red in colour.Originally posted by StarPuppy:or maybe i could just paint u red
its mystiv clothes lar wat u thinking...Originally posted by starblue:o.O i didnt know alfajie is into exhibitionism...
Originally posted by alfagal:as e lyrics go:
its getting hot in here..
lets take off all ur clothes...
so fast finish your tmm??Originally posted by rainee:back in here
erm.. please stop all mental images until your nose bleed has subsided. thanks...Originally posted by hisoka:
me oso didnt know thatOriginally posted by starblue:o.O i didnt know alfajie is into exhibitionism...
yea, suffered enuff..Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah lets not forget that starblue is into sm too
i can paint u red AND put a sign on youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's another species of ants that is red in colour.
not yet...Originally posted by hisoka:so fast finish your tmm??
no lah. i wun consider it a hobby. it was just stress-relieve. pretty effect too.Originally posted by Pitot:Yea. Just dont tell everyone here abt ur personal hobbies ok?
dear oh dear..Originally posted by alfagal:its mystiv clothes lar wat u thinking...
Originally posted by alfagal:its mystiv clothes lar wat u thinking...
I don't fancy carry a sign and walking around.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can paint u red AND put a sign on you
Originally posted by rainee:not yet...
but he went to shower so i can crap in here for a bit lor...
i think he goes in, pour water and out liaoOriginally posted by rainee:not yet...
but he went to shower so i can crap in here for a bit lor...
no i'm not!!Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah lets not forget that starblue is into sm too
its their problem thenOriginally posted by rainee:
but u put it dat way, now all the hot blooded males in here think it is your clothes instead...
might as well satisfy them then, horh?Originally posted by rainee:
but u put it dat way, now all the hot blooded males in here think it is your clothes instead...
hah. Anything to make u feel better.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i wun consider it a hobby. it was just stress-relieve. pretty effect too.