u know got this kinda staples wich is electronic one?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i also dun believe in violence de... but staples are fun lah, u got to admit...
i could get those mini stickersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't fancy carry a sign and walking around.
nah, he's just going to wet his hair as wellOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think he goes in, pour water and out liao
u mean...machiam like nail gun arhOriginally posted by rainee:u know got this kinda staples wich is electronic one?
basically it is just point and shoot
Siao ar you...Originally posted by hisoka:
you never ask him to bring the webcam into the shower so you guys can carry on??
wow...Originally posted by starblue:no i'm not!!
/whips hisoka with spiked whip and drips wax all over his chest
siao ah... just now want to find a place to put the webcam on the desk oso so hard...now u talking abt bathroomOriginally posted by hisoka:
you never ask him to bring the webcam into the shower so you guys can carry on??
those are pain i tiok b4Originally posted by rainee:u know got this kinda staples wich is electronic one?
basically it is just point and shoot
and come back soaking wetOriginally posted by mystiv:nah, he's just going to wet his hair as well
alas.... mei pales in comparison with male.Originally posted by rainee:not yet...
but he went to shower so i can crap in here for a bit lor...
I don't fancy having stickers on my back either. I have been getting a lot of stickers since I go to hospital often.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i could get those mini stickers
Originally posted by hisoka:those are pain i tiok b4
btw is starblue abit weird today??
if u are not e one driving up, then can zzz along e way..Originally posted by the Bear:should i go sleep at all?
going to have to wake up at 5am to get ready to go for genting trip
it's now half past midnight
sleep is bad for healthOriginally posted by the Bear:should i go sleep at all?
going to have to wake up at 5am to get ready to go for genting trip
it's now half past midnight
no la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think he goes in, pour water and out liao
Originally posted by alfagal:its their problem then
tatz how e lyrics goes mahz....
Originally posted by rainee:no la...
but first time using the video thing today...a bit excited
i blame it on the exams.. u know how it is, they always screw up my synapses...Originally posted by hisoka:those are pain i tiok b4
btw is starblue abit weird today??
the intention is there...Originally posted by rainee:siao ah... just now want to find a place to put the webcam on the desk oso so hard...now u talking abt bathroom
yea, satisfy them in their dreams use your imagination to the fullest, but u will never get the real thingOriginally posted by mystiv:might as well satisfy them then, horh?
Online really progress very fast.Originally posted by rainee:no la...
but first time using the video thing today...a bit excited
i think the other day genting jsut had a land slide........Originally posted by alfagal:if u are not e one driving up, then can zzz along e way..