oh ya...hows ur leg?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't fancy having stickers on my back either. I have been getting a lot of stickers since I go to hospital often.
Originally posted by alfagal:going off....
study time...
thanks guys, feeling better now
u driving there or taking bus?Originally posted by the Bear:should i go sleep at all?
going to have to wake up at 5am to get ready to go for genting trip
it's now half past midnight
darn. i should go study too..Originally posted by alfagal:going off....
study time...
Online really progress very fast.Originally posted by rainee:no la...
but first time using the video thing today...a bit excited
nitey..Originally posted by starblue:ok, i'm going to sleep le.. i feel a headache coming...
night all...
muakz alfajie.
muakz rainee jie.
not to mention they are meeting each other...finallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Online really progress very fast.
okie glad u r feeling betterOriginally posted by alfagal:going off....
study time...
hmmz webcam in the roomOriginally posted by rainee:no la...
but first time using the video thing today...a bit excited
if i'm not wrong its the new road..Originally posted by hisoka:i think the other day genting jsut had a land slide........
gd nite starblue mei...Originally posted by starblue:ok, i'm going to sleep le.. i feel a headache coming...
night all...
muakz alfajie.
muakz rainee jie.
where were u expecting?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz webcam in the room
I don't know. Still in pain. But good enough to run and jump and climb stairs. Just don't knock it and it will be all right.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...hows ur leg?
forget to ask
not mine...i cannot use webcam over here...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz webcam in the room
i see...but still ok ba...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. Still in pain. But good enough to run and jump and climb stairs. Just don't knock it and it will be all right.
Since when you tell me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to mention they are meeting each other...finally
see wat i told you about they TMMing in skype
now its worse
pls state from who. Later u will see unknown people giving u unwanted kisses..Originally posted by starblue:/waiting for my goodnight kisses.
ps... stapling is reserved for the guys de lah...Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks mei*
(i dun wanna get stapled.....)
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to mention they are meeting each other...finally
see wat i told you about they TMMing in skype
now its worse
Y in the blue hell does she only staple me..Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks mei*
(i dun wanna get stapled.....)
no la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Online really progress very fast.
Originally posted by rainee:
u can do it with mayi oso...